Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 06, 2019 by Virginia Bundy
 
Quick, Great Buckle, Good Communication, Great Price - since i had to order 62 buckles!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Kent Thompson
 
The art work was excellent. The colors & design was better than expected. The belts are fine. Definitely last a life time. Overall the service was superior - great ideas, great follow follow through.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Wade Lish
 
Awesome service very professional and beautiful craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Paul Wellborn
 
My daughters team won State in a FFA category & they wanted a belt buckle for all their hard work. They picked your company after doing some research & couldn’t be happier. The joy on their faces when they opened that box was priceless. Thank you for a job well done!!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Ronda Mcgaugh
 
The quality of the buckle is exceptional! So much so that I will be ordering another one very soon. Update on acct website as to what stage the buckle was in was great. PBR should have y'all make their buckles .

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Judy Schlager
 
Great people to work with. Great quality of products. Great pricing.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Sven Klein
 
Super product. Super service. Fair price.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Dawn Hilgenkamp
 
The service is great. I have ordered for two years in a row. The selection is great also and everyone seems to love the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Tracy Fountain
 
Excellent craftsmanship, extremely pleased and highly recommend!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Jeremy Long
 
Awesome buckle I love it

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Diana Pyle
 
We love your buckles!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Grant Hodgkins
 
The custom belt buckle looks outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Susan Mashburn
 
Loved the pee wee buckles cant wait to see the kids faces at county.

 Verified Buyer


January 30, 2019 by Matt Maywald
 
Great looking, quality buckles. Its been a pleasure dealing with Mollys, the service has felt personalised, friendly and efficient right from the beginning.

 Verified Buyer


January 29, 2019 by Jean Mcpherson
 
Have recommended many times and are the only silver company I do business with now -- by choice! Always excellent work and amazing customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2019 by Ruth Ann Liles
 
I love your buckles they are awesome. The workmanship is superb.

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2019 by Carol Lindbloom
 
I love the workmanship and designs are beautiful

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2019 by Cody Guraluick
 
Buckle looks amazing, extremely good craftsmanship, exceeded expectations. Will be definitely telling everyone I know about my great experience and product from Molly’s custom silver!

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2019 by Lori Warner
 
Your staff were very friendly and helpful. We had an event in which we needed buckles much earlier than your normal time frame and you easily accommodated us without any difficulty.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2019 by JR Mathis
 
Great looking buckle turned out perfect!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo