Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13395)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 06, 2019 by Christa Ramseyer
 
Order custom spurs for my son ,they turned out beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Monica Roberts
 
Loved all the buckles I ordered. Top quality at a great price!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Sarah Mitchell
 
I love my buckle. Simply BEAUTIFUL!!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Carrie Marschuetz
 
I would definitely recommend Molly’s to a friend. They are fast And refillable and I love the way you can check on the progress of your product as it is being made.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Lazaro Rodriguez
 
Since my dad died I had felt strong feelings about why he had to pass on. I was even mad at him. I know I was being selfish. I didn’t know I would remember him other than by his memories. I was a follower of Molly’s on Facebook and thought of making a buckle. Long story short, since I got my buckle, I feel he’s with me every day. Now my brothers want one as well. Hopefully pretty soon they’ll be ordering there’s as well. Thank you Molly for a beautiful buckle. Great job!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Suzanne Ward
 
Our clubs buckles turned out wonderfully. Why not give 5 stars

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Morgan Baker
 
Very affordable and great product! Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Rene Sporer
 
These are quality buckles at a very reasonable price. They always work with us to get really unique artwork and very attractive buckles.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Michael Buskohl
 
Excellent product& communication with the people at mollys was easy& expedient. Will definitely order there again

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Ken McCaskey
 
The buckles that you created for me were given as gifts, and the recipients were thoroughly surprised, impressed with the workmanship and the attention to detail...hats off to a job well done!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Steve Mullis
 
Excellent quality and service! The shipment was guaranteed before end of day on 1-25. It arrived at approximately 11:30am which was perfect! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Danny Davis
 
Awesome craftsmanship and quick turnaround Thanks

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Nancy Steinke
 
great

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Lisa Schafer
 
Outstanding customer service! Beautiful & quality goods.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Sheree Allen
 
He loves his buckel.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Stacy Fisher
 
I was happy with the buckle! Both the quality and the appearance... Great customer service, the website kept me updated on the progress so I didn't have to wonder where in the process you were. I would highly recommend you to others!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Erin Koehn
 
It took a little longer than I had expected but the overall quality was great! I like how I could check online what stage it was in for production.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Deidre Weldon
 
This is the fourth buckle we have ordered from you and they have all arrived exactly as the proof and way before the quoted delivery time!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Amy Presley
 
Very pleased with the buckles. Ordered for the past two years.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2019 by Jamie Beckstrand
 
Although it took a long time to receive the buckle, it is very high quality and looks to part

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo