Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12689)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 02, 2018 by Karley Hall
 
The buckle I made online, is the EXACT buckle that I received in person! I love it and I wouldn’t change a single thing about it. Y’all did a fantastic job!!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Jerry Alvis
 
The artwork for my buckles was quite detailed and you folks produced buckles that captured all the detail excellently.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Rhonda Fuhrer
 
Excellent customer service. High quality, reasonably priced buckles.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Benjamin Stutman
 
Phenomenal product and qualities

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Jordan Lee
 
Love Molly’s, my last buckle order the staff noticed it was a birthday buckle and took the time to call me and see when I needed it by. They got it delivered to me in plenty of time and the buckle is gorgeous. Great staff, fast and quality service.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Chris Derks
 
Quality and workmanship were excellent

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Sherry Garman
 
Molly's is always so helpful. They get the buckles out in a very timely manner and they always look so good.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by David Kruse
 
Was very happy with the service and workmanship from start to finish. The help in ordering what I wanted and the end result are awesome Thanks to all involved!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Michael Radich
 
I am completely happy and absolutely in thralled with my belt buckle thank you very much will definitely be ordering another one in the future.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Hannah Billows
 
Great service, friendly staff, and fast delivery

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Tricia Kwak
 
awesome!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Bret Hale
 
Great work.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Isabelle Schwager
 
The Buckles are awesome!!! and you guys were really easy to work with. thank you!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Jobeth Jones
 

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Lisa Scheib
 
I didn't realize how long it takes to make a buckle which after I checked 6-8 weeks was normal so after 3 weeks & a week before our event went by, I thought I'd check on it. Needless to say, when I told them the date of our event the buckle arrived the day before & more beautiful than we ever imagined. Thank you Molly's Custom Silver for saving the day & making sure we had the buckle on time. Lisa Scheib, King Bros. Rodeo

 Verified Buyer


October 01, 2018 by Michael Woolsey
 
Very pleased with the product and way better than expected

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2018 by Marjorie Singer
 
Very reasonably priced, and awesome to work with

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2018 by Gay maddox
 
Bought 3 buckles in last 6 months for grandkids 13th birthdays n all r beautiful

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2018 by Amanda Hamm
 
This company has taken very good care in our organization. I was late ordering our buckles, and they made sure we got them on time.

 Verified Buyer


September 30, 2018 by Kari Zeigler
 
The buckles turned out great!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo