Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 02, 2018 by don weeks
 
She loves it !!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Lindsay Moseman
 
Buckles met are expectations and so much more. staff was very easy to work with and quick service!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Deborah Thorpe
 
Customer service and quality at a reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Frances Luna
 
You guys are simply amazing! I love every product I've received from you all. You all are very easy to work with, quick to return messages or answer calls! You are my top choice when it comes to buckles! - oh and did I mention the prices are great?

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Wanda Lounder
 
The design was beautiful, workmanship incredible and was received before the required date Wanda

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Valerie Walters
 
I love my new buckle! I’m so proud to be able to wear it to the upcoming Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo next year! Thank you so much and I can’t wait to get my other two buckles very soon!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Kristi Cobb
 
Customized a buckle for us and totally satisfied with product

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Katie Lynn
 
Great quality, beautiful craftsmanship Website keeps you updated Customer service excellent

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Bryan Haynes
 
I love it I’m going to have more made

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Justin Nuckolls
 
Good quality, she loved them

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Frank Haugh
 
Excellent product and great service. Very friendly too.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Brandon Stinnett
 
Amazing quality, well worth the wait!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Leilani Roh
 
Had serveral emails back and forth that were quickly and professionally handled.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Adolfo Montemayor
 
The design of the deer head for my buckle is the star of the buckle. I'm very happy with the buckle! I thank all of you for your craftsmanship. I also want to thank Jessica Mungia for all her help.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Jalayna Ribelin
 
The staff at Molly’s is extremely helpful if you are doing a custom design, the reply promptly. I love that they design it then send a copy to you so you can decide if you like it! And also that they have that time table so you can look and see where your buckle is at! The communication between customer and company is great!!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Neil Hayes
 
Elizabeth S. Is a pleasure to deal with. She has an eye for design and has been very helpful in creating true works of art. The product itself is beautiful and well crafted.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Megan Seltzer
 
Fantastic Quality. Friendly Service. Quick Production Time!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Karley Hall
 
The buckle I made online, is the EXACT buckle that I received in person! I love it and I wouldn’t change a single thing about it. Y’all did a fantastic job!!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Jerry Alvis
 
The artwork for my buckles was quite detailed and you folks produced buckles that captured all the detail excellently.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2018 by Rhonda Fuhrer
 
Excellent customer service. High quality, reasonably priced buckles.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo