Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 20, 2019 by Tyler Osteen
 
Very easy to work with, answered any questions I had and they make sure you get exactly what you want!

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2019 by Rosemary Garcia
 
I was very satisfied with the results of the buckle! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2019 by Mike Weldon
 
Price, timeliness in receiving and quality

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Joe Ramirez
 
One of our church teams holds arena events like sortings, roping play days and we give away prizes at our finals

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Cindy Heffelfinger
 
Excellent customer service, very quick turnaround from ordering to receiving the buckles and they are beautiful

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by ANGELA THOMPSON
 
They created a beautiful buckle in a timely manner for a reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Alex Toomy
 
Your staff help me get Exactly what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Vicky Poole
 
The product was great.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Emily Rogers
 
Great Prices, Great Products, Great People to work with.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Will Rogers
 
Best buckle company!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Sherri Dean
 
This is the 4th event I've ordered Molly buckles for. They are always beautiful buckles, great customer service, and very reasonably priced. You've got a customer for life!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Chip Jackson
 
Love them

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by BRAD ALBOUCQ
 
The buckle turned out very nice. The brand on the buckle could have been a little more detailed.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Eernie Mason
 
The buckle is awesome. So beautiful. Many compliments in just two days. Will look great in the new 5'C Ranch Ministry.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Peggy Conklin
 
Great work! You do a great job that is why our Idaho clubs keep coming back!

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Robyn Ankrum
 
I love mine ! They are reasonable priced and I love how we get updates on the process

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Mike McCluskey
 
Best company in 30 years that I've worked with. Kind, polite and professional. Molly's is the best. Mike McCluskey, Effort, Pa.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Paul Manos
 
The product is exceptional and the customer service is second to none.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Shelly Biancon
 
Absolutely love my Buckles thank you.

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2019 by Mark Beniak
 
I Had many buckles made to order and every time on time and a great job

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo