Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 18, 2018 by Edwin Guzman
 
It's the best quality I've seen in years I love the service

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2018 by Tracy Yates
 
I have ordered three different times and each time the buckles have arrived in a very timely manner and absolutely perfect for a very reasonable price !

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2018 by Brian Schwartz
 
Great service. Fast response and a fantastic product.

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2018 by Johnny Fenn
 
The buckle is exactly as expected. The staff is awesome !!!

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2018 by Joseph Esslinger
 
.

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2018 by Haley Pfefferkorn
 
Fantastic service and the buckle is amazing quality

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2018 by VALERIE VAGG
 
They are always helpful and items arrive when promised.

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2018 by Elizabeth Davis
 
The design and execution of the buckle is beautiful. Would definitely buy from them again

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2018 by Lisa Gardner
 
Great service Great quality

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Matthew Bravo
 
Great quality buckles and really nice belts for a fair price !

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Bill Gentle
 
I was very impressed with your service. In addition we got very nice comments about the quality of your buckles.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Melinda Crews
 
great service and reasonable price

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Corinne Buckingham
 
LOVE my buckle!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Ervin Weiman
 
You all Did a great job on the buckle ,It is a beautiful buckle.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Paige Parker
 
Buckles were perfect, exactly how I ordered them and were here in no time!! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Araceli Lemus
 
The buckle was amazingly well put together and beyond what was expected. Amazing job recomend them 100%

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Lynn Rector
 
Excellent Quality and Craftsmanship every time

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by David Scott
 
such a great company super service and Jessica is a top notch rep

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Michael Ragge
 
Took a while to get and box holding buckle the buckle had poked a hole through so not enough padding. Good quality otherwise.

 Verified Buyer


September 17, 2018 by Kenneth Anderson
 
I was pleased with the whole design process. I liked how each step had to be approved, before continuing on. The buckle was nice and we like it.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo