Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 18, 2019 by Trina Gilmer
 
Beautiful work! Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2019 by Jordan Dees
 
The service is amazing and the quality of the buckles is outstanding. I loved my custom design.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2019 by Erin Hatch
 
I love the buckles I have ordered from Molly's!!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2019 by Vickie Wheeler
 
Nice quality. Customer service is great!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2019 by Paige Farr
 
We LOVE Molly's buckles! Best buckle for the best price anywhere!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2019 by Randy Harmon
 
They were all we expected!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Emily Holcombe
 
* Exceptional customer service. * Prompt delivery of product. * Outstanding quality buckles. * Easy to use website. * Excellent communication - fast replies to enquiries via email.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Julie Jones
 
You guys are amazing!!! The buckles arrived way ahead of schedule and they are sooo beautiful!!! Thanks for the wonderful craftsmanship and customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Joni Martin
 
I have ordered a lot of buckles from you guys and this time I just asked for 5 hats (18) total buckles for last year. And no hats, I didn't think it was a lot to ask for but oh well. Thanks for the buckles. Joni Martin NBHA CA STATE Director

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Debbie Lisabeth
 
You all are a joy to work with over the phone and your buckles are over the top beautiful. Thank you Debbie Lisabeth

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Susan Hickman
 
Easy to order, they always come up with beautiful new designs and the price is affordable for small associations.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by KELLY MCALLISTER
 
Happy with service and product and pricing, thanks

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Diane Toma
 
Molly’s makes beautiful buckles and has amazing customer service! People always get excited when they find out we have these for our awards.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Andy isaacs
 
greaT

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Megan Pelan
 
Love the buckle!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Ashley Kromrey
 
I’ve used Molly’s for years and have never been able to find better prices

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Joshua Dickerson
 
The buckle was perfect. I got it for a gift and it took a bit to receive it but the time was worth the quality put into it.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Chip Eisley
 
You have always been resnably accomedating

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Stephanie Remick
 
Very helpful and beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2019 by Paula Abbott
 
Totally impressed with the 2 buckles I ordered! Really nice, glad they took the time to make them extra special! They definitely will have my business again! Thanks

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo