Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 07, 2018 by Liz Foley
 
Gorgeous buckle arrived just how we designed it!!

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Melinda Lavallee
 
Buckle looks beautiful. Good workmanship .

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Daniel Lefever
 
Great belt buckle and great belts.

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Mike Beam
 
You guys do amazing work!

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by jeremy wolin
 
Customer service was excellent , the web page to follow your order start to finish online is very helpfully and up to date with today’s online technology, The product quality itself is top notch in my opinion.

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Barbara Montanye
 
They are beautiful and will make great awards!

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Wesley Nickum
 
Fantastic communication and customer support. They checked in to clarify my order prior to production, and their rep couldn't have been nicer or more professional. Questions answered, the turn around time was great too...very quick. The image mockup they sent me (emailed) prior to the "no refunds/changes" from this point forward point was spot-on to the finished buckle, and it gleams like a new penny. Absolute satisfaction in every way, so much so I'm ordering another custom made for a good buddy as a gift. Trust me: trust Molly's...they'll do a great job for you! Wes/Olympia, WA

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Shelly Vick
 
He buckle I ordered is amazing and was a replacement order . It was perfect and I am so happy it turned out beautiful .

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Mary Hayes
 
Buckles look high end without spending high dollars.

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Denny Ashcraft
 
The process was simple and the finished product is very nice!

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Brad Noack
 
Customer service with the custom order was spectacular. Great staff that calls and inquires about specifics of order to ensure exactly what you want is what they work on. Quick turnaround time and easy to track progress of whole design/build process

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Angela Wilson
 
Excellent quality and above and beyond customer service

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Judy Clemence
 
I ordered 8 buckles for the US Arabian Nationals for Showmanship and Horsemanship. They're gorgeous and all are excited.

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Michael Krull
 
Quality product at a very reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Richard Jensen
 
Superb quality at fair price.

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Emma Jenks
 
Great everything!

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Richard Lary
 
nice buckle

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Alan Banuelos
 
It was such an amazing piece of art. I like it a lot, you guys really know how to make quality work. I’m so thankful for your service.

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by suzette probert
 
The buckles were very nice and the people that won them were very happy with them to

 Verified Buyer


September 07, 2018 by Tina Miller
 
We have had Molly’s do our youth rodeo buckles the past 2 years and they have done a GREAT job!! We order 30+ buckles and they do a fantastic job of exceeding deadlines and quality work!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo