Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 20, 2018 by Tad Jolley
 
WE HAVE LOVED ALL YOUR BUCKLES AND WILL CONTINUE TO GET MORE FROM YOU

 Verified Buyer


August 19, 2018 by Ronnie Irwin
 
Awesome buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 18, 2018 by karin hurley
 
Customer service was phenomenal. When I received the buckles they were impressive. I'll order again next year!

 Verified Buyer


August 18, 2018 by Bill Cameron
 
Great service by Molly. She helped out and ensurwd the buckle was perfect. I left the changes up to her (show was cancelled) and she did a great job. Love the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by Happy Nelson
 
Molly's customer service is excellent. Each time I had to call my questions were handle immediately. Molly's website keeps your order status up to date. The buckles we received to date are very nice.

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by Andriana Jose
 
Buckles are very nice. Customer service is great! We are in Arizona and got our buckles pretty quick. Definitely will be ordering again very soon!

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by Jeanne Mueller
 
Wonderful service. Love the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by Sandra Kamiyama
 
Awesome

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by COREY CORCORAN
 
Molly's has completed 2 of our orders, both were urgent as we were trying to gift them, they stepped up and provided us a beautiful product and great customer service. I cannot say enough and Tha k you to Molly's. We will be back

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by Trina Van Horn
 
After having ordered buckles from another company in the past ( and being very frustrated), working with your company from the start to the finish has been such a great and professional experience! I will definitely be recommending your company and will continue to order from you in the future!

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by Anahi Fernandez
 
Great service, not only with the product but with the customer. Very attentive with ones needs and very reasonable. The buckle was in amazing condition and so is their service.

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by David Farmer
 
Customer service is friendly and helpful. Craftsmanship is excellent

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by Brittney Craftob
 
Love the buckle! Have other associates that said they will order from you next year. We will most definitely order again next year. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by J. Micah Bristow
 
awesome product for price

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by Blake Propst
 
Looks amazing

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by Carlos Trujillo
 
Buckles look amazing very well made.

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by Taylor Hendrix
 
Your company was super easy to work with and you made it a point to get the buckles here when we needed them for no extra cost! And not to mention the buckles looked absolutely stunning!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2018 by Gay Cooper
 
The buckles were beautiful and they arrived in a very timely manner! The recipients loved them.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2018 by SAMANTHA ZEIMET
 
I just received my belt buckle, it is everything I hoped for and more! I was very worried it would not get here on time for when I was wanting to wear it, but the workers made sure I knew what step and the progress of the buckle was on. I got it in time, everything looks awesome! Very pleased with it all!!!! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2018 by Tyson Lee
 
Great buckle, came out the way I imagine it to be. Thank you

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo