Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 17, 2018 by Mike Anderson
 
Easy to order and track. The quality is top notch! Also very affordable.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Santa Franco
 
It was great and i loved it

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Valerie Feddersen
 
Molly’s has been great to work with. We have been Getting our buckles with Molly’s for several years And have never been disappointed.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Michael Garner
 
great!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Tony Goss
 
love the buckle

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Kerry Officer
 
we always get the best quality, service when we use Molly's. We love seeing the very detailed artwork and outcome. Our kids LOVE the buckles. The price point is AMAZING

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Tommy Paris
 
Loved the work. Looking for more options in buckle shapes.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Richard Miller
 
My buckle is beautiful and the order and design process was very smooth. I am very happy with my first order from Molly's Custom Silver and will be a repeat customer!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Jennifer Davis
 
Great and timely work.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Tosha Ferrando
 
Super easy to work with, great customer service! Awesome end product!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Karen Scott
 
Well, it is hard to be perfect, but I am so happy with the buckle. It is a surprise gift for our daughter to remember her 1st place in the Costume class at the Horse show...so she hasn't gotten it yet!! I am sure she will be thrilled!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Michelle Palacios
 
Loved the buckles! Custom takes longer, so that is a consideration for me when a quick turn around is needed.

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Valerie cox
 
We have been getting our buckles from you for many years. Always quality buckles and service. All your staff are polite, efficient and so helpful!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Cathy Johnston
 
I was in a bad spot and you all came through for us with some really nice buckles... We were proud to give them to our 2018 champions...

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Silvia Otabachian-Smith
 
Fantastic work!

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Trish Henry
 
Beautiful and exactly as pictured. Love the look and the price,

 Verified Buyer


October 17, 2018 by Megan Ulrich
 
Perfect design and great quality

 Verified Buyer


October 16, 2018 by Jamie Werkowitch
 
I love the quality and price point.

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2018 by David Randles
 
Great people to deal with very helpful easy to work with made sure my order was perfect and very helpful with a shipping mishap on my behalf

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2018 by Denise Maule
 
My daughter was so excited for her buckle, she just loved it!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo