Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 30, 2018 by Lazer Axelman
 
Customer service throughout the process - specifically Elizabeth - was absolutely amazing. That girl ought to be given a raise for literally infinite patience while we redesigned the belt buckle probably a dozen times before a final decision was made. She's amazing. The actual buckle came out exquisite. It's beautiful, and exactly what we wanted as a family. We can't wait to present it as a surprise gift, and I've no doubt the reaction will be all we're hoping for. Everything about the experience was excellent, and, in the future, should I ever create another custom buckle, I intend to come right back to Molly's, and request Elizabeth by name.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2018 by Shad Stevens
 
Very helpful and timely.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2018 by Justina Bauknight
 
Customer Service was amazing!!!! The buckle is perfect! I can't wait to give it to my daughter for her bday.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2018 by Rashel Fallon
 
Awesome items

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2018 by Dwight liddiard
 
My last custom buckle was great, even with a custom logo the turnaround time was awesome.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2018 by Tommy Branson
 
I didn't choose 5, I choose 10. The belt, and buckle we received for one of our Patients is beautifully done, and he is so pleased with it. Awesome job!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 28, 2018 by Ann Huss
 
I ordered a buckle for my husband for our anniversary I just gave it to him and he loved it.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2018 by Sonya Cesnik
 
Love love live our trophey buckles! Another great year and design.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2018 by Lonny Street
 
Good quality work,very friendly, always ready to help the customer, work done in a timely manner,and very easy to design ur own buckle, just happy with the everything

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2018 by Jim Wentland
 
Hey I’ve puchased 10 buckles so far and I’m very happy with the product. Jim W.

 Verified Buyer


October 25, 2018 by Janet Schmidt
 
Your products are beautiful, your sales personnel are very helpful , you get jobs done on time or early and your prices are affordable! What more can I say?

 Verified Buyer


October 25, 2018 by Jenny Taylor
 
Easy to work with and helped us come up with the perfect design!

 Verified Buyer


October 25, 2018 by Sadie Nelson
 
The buckle was amazing

 Verified Buyer


October 25, 2018 by Sean Graves
 
Love ALL of the buckles I have ordered to replace the one's I had stolen. The price and numerous styles have made it possible to closely replicate. The entire process is fast, from design to shipping; the tracker on the sight is a cool tool too!

 Verified Buyer


October 25, 2018 by brad dauwen
 
Flawless work and great service

 Verified Buyer


October 25, 2018 by Brian Hausler
 
They are excellent

 Verified Buyer


October 25, 2018 by Cindy Calvert
 
We love Molly's Custom Silver. We have used them for our year end awards for the last four years and they make beautiful buckles and spurs for a great price.

 Verified Buyer


October 25, 2018 by Sandy Earl
 
Awesome product, kind folks, great service, and exactly what I wanted - all at a really fair price. Usually you can get SOME or MOST of those things in one room (eg great folks/service/product but really spendy, or fair price, kind folks, but not exactly what I wanted). To get the whole enchilada is a real treat! Thanks!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2018 by Heidi Kapinos
 
Exactly what I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2018 by Amanda Phipps
 
Couldn’t be happier! Thank you all for your hard work getting out buckles to us on time in such short notice! Can’t thank you enough!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo