Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 28, 2018 by Phillip Stepherson
 
very nice buckle and the service was great

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Codi Campoli
 
Molly's Custom Silver has great customer service, and work with you to make sure your order is correct. They got me my order complete in a timely matter! Made sure I received order and happy with my buckles and keychains!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Jessica Henson
 
The buckled I ordered exceed my expectations!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Larry Brooks
 
Great product....exactly as ordered. This is my second buckle. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Michele Lynch
 
Always looks great & well done!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Alexandra Barba
 
The belt and buckle were very nice. The women who helped my boss and I over the phone were very patient, friendly, and pleasant to talk to. We would have wanted the belt to be mailed along with the buckle, but that was minor.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Yazmin Luquin
 
Love your products very high quality

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Audrey Steward
 
The craftsmanship is amazing and the product is absolutely stunning! Great company to work with!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Bob Shepherd
 
Great service and excellent product. The turnaround time was a little tighter than they prefer but they made it happen.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Aron Silva
 
Great product, great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Rebecca Workman
 
The custom buckle we ordered is more than we could have asked for. It's amazing!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Brandon Cole
 
Great product!! Very fair priced and easy to see order status and updates.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by ROBIN SHEPPARD
 
My buckle is beautiful Exactly like I ordered It’s going to be a great Christmas gift

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by MELVIN THOMAS
 
My two buckles I have received are both beautiful.Everyone sure like them.I should get my third buckle tomorrow.I know it will be nice also.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Keg Lamm
 
A great experience from start to finish. Prices were quite reasonable, and the customer service was outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by JODY STELZIG
 
EXCELLENT QUALITY. GREAT COMMUNICATION. PROMPT SERVICE.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Erica Sims
 
Awesome customer service and great buckles!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Andréane Martin
 
Awesome product!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Charles L knauer
 
Molly's Silver always does a great job personalizing a buckle and is a fair deal

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Francisco Guijarro
 
Great comunication!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo