Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 28, 2018 by Kathleen Worth
 
Good service Good quality Decent delivery time

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Norma Conley
 
Recipient loves her new buckle!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Jackie Howell
 
Two buckles... did the job just as I asked... and delivered on a time line as promised. Thanks Mollys!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by John Trenner
 
Your quality of work was superior

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Jody Megan
 
Product is incredible. But I love your customer service. Everyone has always been helpful and friendly.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Lucy Twitchell
 
Love my daughters buckle so much and love my buckle made to honor my horse that passed away 4 months ago. They always do such an amazing job just the way you want your buckle to look! Thank you to the crew at Molly’s custom silver!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Sissy Markus
 
I haven’t decided on which ones I want yet and and how many

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Ian Thomas
 
Solid product, worth the wait! Absolutely gorgeous.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Daniel Lefever
 
The best quality leather belts that I’ve found.

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by JESSIE KORVER
 
Everything I've ordered comes to me even better than I imagined! And of excellent quality

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Joseph Ellis
 
The Buckle is beautiful. It’s so well made and perfectly constructed. I’m so impressed with the craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Nicole M Varee
 
Love love love! Customer service was amazing! Quality was incredible! Our winners this year were totally in love with their buckles & spurs! Others envious! We will definitely be back in 2019!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Teresa Blevins
 
Love the detail

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by John D. Shannon
 
Only able to give verbal instructions about what I wanted on my buckle, I am extremely happy about the level of work and detail that went into my new buckle for my custom gun-belt!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Barbara Wind
 
The buckle exceeded my expectations!

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Richard De Soto
 
Company works with customer, good quality work

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Greg Parker
 
Good workmanship friendly people helping you job well done

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Denise Campbell
 
Quality, speediness always better in person

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Rhonda Reaves
 
The quality was great. Workmanship was exquisite. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


November 28, 2018 by Oscar Aranda
 
You guys were awesome! I was able to keep updated on the process of my order via online. Loved it and the product is phenomenal. Thank you for such an awesome product.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo