Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 03, 2019 by Morgan Barrett
 
Molly’s Custom Silver has amazing customer service and was able to rush my order to get it in a week before my event! Not only that, but the belt buckles I ordered are beautiful! Thank you so much Molly’s Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Carol Rushing
 
Economy

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Braxton Brandenburg
 
Quick friendly service! I’ll be back

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Annette Spiteri
 
I’m very happy with Molly’s Custom Silver. The quality of their buckles and customer service is great. I highly recommend them.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Lynell Ellis
 
!. I love the quick communication process. 2. Customer service is the bomb! 3. When there was a change, it was handled quickly and professionally. 4. My order had to be rushed and it came in ahead of schedule. 5. Molly's just rocks!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Gene Edwards
 
Great service, great product. Great price. I special ordered a buckle th and had it in my hand in less than 4 weeks. I like the fact that I can see what I order before I order it with the custom art work. Great customer service and communication

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Mariah Crandell
 
Buckles looked awesome.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Courtney Bell
 
Customer service was friendly. Ordering my buckles were easy. Product is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Krissi Mueller
 
The product was wonderful!!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Colton Miertschin
 
I love them

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by MELVIN THOMAS
 
The craftsmanship on the buckle is great.I have wore it every day since receiving it and have had a lot of compliments on it.Thank you Mollyscustomsilvet for the nice looking buckle.I am proud to wear it since it represents my Airborne Unit from Vietnam.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2019 by Walter Tedesco
 
I didn’t intend to choose 1star, I wanted to choose 5 stars. I was very satisfied with my order. This was the second time I made an order with your company and both times everything was good. The buckles looked great I received the orders in a timely manner and the prices were reasonable

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Cal Toomey
 
The customer service and the buckets we're awesome Thank you Elizabeth for the way you took care of me it was awesome.

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Eva Dahl
 
Good quality and priced well. Good service.

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Jeffrey Hix
 
The buckles always turnout great and the customer support is amazing answering any questions immediately.

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Jim Kelley
 
GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH AND A GREAT PRODUCT. ALWAYS VERY PLEASED.

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Queen Bidor
 
We All We Got & WE All We Need with my logo Molly’s I give you 5 STARS Fabulous completed two his and her buckles Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Trey Lawrence
 
Amazing customer service and world class craftsmanship!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Tawny Howe
 
I was in a hurry to get a custom belt buckle for my husbands birthday & you guys got it done!! And it looks absolutely amazing!!! He’s so happy!!! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2019 by Tim McClung
 
Pretty dang awesome buckle! Exactly how I ordered it. THANKS!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo