Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 09, 2018 by Pepe Garcia
 
Great buckles

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Kent Wollert
 
Very easy order and really nice buckles for a good price!

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Rob Wangan
 
I love this buckle. Thank you so much and you got it to me quick and i time for the ceremonial. Thanks again!

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2018 by Gary Owens
 
Letters and design are very much in align and accurate

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2018 by Tina Hance
 
Wonderful workmanship quick service had fun designing the 2 buckles

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2018 by Jon Wilmoth
 
You buckles are amazing and did a wonderful job. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2018 by Nancy Walton
 
I liked the design and I am very happy with it

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2018 by James Golden
 
Great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2018 by Julie Waymire
 
Very fast and the design process was so easy. Beautiful buckle!

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2018 by Garran Howell
 
awesome service. really good quality

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2018 by Evon Kurtz
 
Staff is very helpful with mistakes made by customers. Great customer care - quality - fast. I love Molly's have ordered 100+ buckles from them

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2018 by Martin Myles
 
The service was great. I just love the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2018 by JC Wimer
 
Beautiful workmanship Perfect size for a ladie's waist Great customer service Would like to have been able to select images, like the steer, in mirror image with same finsh.

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2018 by Heather Meeks
 
Had 5 top awards to give

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2018 by Valerie Anderson
 
Very happy with the quality of work and willingness and ability to work with our time schedule. Will order from again!

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2018 by Sandi Kirkland
 
So well made, my daughter will be ordering one for herself in January for her birthday!!! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2018 by Hope Bunn
 
You guys do an awesome job!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2018 by Steve Cundy
 
It is beautiful, it made our granddaughter cry when she saw it.

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2018 by Sherry Osborne
 
Love ur buckles & your prices & the helpful friendly staff Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2018 by Virginia O’Keeffe
 
Beautiful buckle, fair price and quick turn around.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo