Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 30, 2019 by Melinda Stolhammer
 
Very easy to order and the buckle looks great! Your customer service was also very good and I appreciate that you took time to make it just the way I wanted!

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Robyn MacNeil
 
Great website to use. Easy to order and very nice people to talk to if you need help or have a question. The custom buckles we ordered are beautiful, very well made and great quality. It was fast shipping to Canada too. We will be ordering from Molly’s again. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Jessica Lash
 
Great service, prompt production and a beautiful product!

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Neil Hayes
 
Fine quality, fine design, fine service, fine products at a fine price.

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Kyle Koslosky
 
Great service great product

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Deborah Thorpe
 
Service and quality

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Steven Jesmer
 
Awesome job love the buckle and how easy it was to order

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Marilyn Teigen
 
It looks great

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Cal Toomey
 
Perfect nice work. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Lynsey Zeeman
 
We love our buckles! This is my 4th year ordering fro my contest. Very easy to order, great customer service and the buckles look amazing!

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Jean Mcpherson
 
Excellent work and amazing customer service! Have recommended many, many times!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2019 by Lee Ann Slick
 
Very happy with the finished product and price

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2019 by Cindy Hildebrand
 
Great service, beautiful buckles.

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2019 by Shawn hutzel
 
Love the buckle..

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2019 by Calvin GhostBear
 
Mollys Staff was very professional and helpful in helping to make my buckle vision a reality, we received our buckles and are very impressed with the workmanship and detail to our LOGO Thanks Mollys We will be in touch soon for another order Calvin Ghost Bear, Horse Nations Relay

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2019 by Kristen Londerville
 
Great quality and beautiful

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2019 by Susan Hutton
 
Awesome buckle, very detailed, prompt friendly service, easy to give requirements, quick turn around, stamped and nice box for gift

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2019 by Sherri Long
 
Overall excellent experience

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2019 by James Ross
 
Fast turn around and BEAUTIFUL workmanship! Thank You!

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2019 by Dana Harris
 
Nice work although the buckle wasn’t as polished as I thought it might be.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo