Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 21, 2018 by Allen Voss
 
Looks great! Y'all always do top notch work.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Benjiumen Denney
 
I ya e had very good customer service. Over the years all of the buckles I have ordered have been top quality at a very reasonable price

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Donnette Sumner
 
I love your buckles and they are priced right. I was wondering if you could send me a receipt for my purchase of buckles. Just received them last week and I don't have a receipt will you just email me one please? Other then that everything is great Thanks Donnette Sumner

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Dolen Freeman
 
Awesome customer service and superior products really first class exceeded my expectations.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Rhonda Anderson
 
The buckles arrived ahead of schedule and are top quality. Would definitely recommend, and will order from Molly’s again!

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Tyler Briner
 
Amazing quality

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Evelyn Hockstein
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Teresa TJ Corgill
 
Molly is wonderful. She has become a friend, who is always there to help me design wonderful awards for my riding club. The awards are highly sought after items, and are worn proudly by the Texas Trail Challenge Club members.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by James Leatherman
 
It took a little longer than usual this time. This is my third order from them and they have been nothing but aces! I called out there last week and they said they were waiting on 1 of the 6 buckles I had ordered. When the shipment came this week I noticed that the buckle in question was not finished??? Turns out the recipient liked it better?? But it was definitely different than the others. Overall I will try them again.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Shelley Greer
 
Very easy to work with and customer service was fantastic. Beautiful buckles at a great price.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Dylan Sweat
 
I have ordered through Molly’s Customs twice now and they never disappoint. The quality and craftsmanship of their work is amazing. You can’t beat that price either.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Blaine Nagao
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Sarah Rolfsmeyer
 
Omg I couldn’t be happier! It is amazing and beautiful

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by eric Anderson
 
I very much liked the buckle, but really likee the customer service i received both on interent/Email and over the phone. Helped me put together my idea and provided very quick turn around time when found out was for a chirstmas present. We hope to start ordering a buckle every year as a prize. enjoyed the ordering process.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Dakota Hollaway
 
They worked really hard to get it to me before Christmas.

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Jonathan Bevan
 
Nice people fast service Excellent workmanship

 Verified Buyer


December 21, 2018 by Bobby Grilli
 
Molly's is the best!! The deliver quality, custom buckles in a very timely manner and their customer service are second to none!!! Molly's is my choice for custom made buckles. Hands down.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2018 by Gretchen Patterson
 
Great service and affordable pricing.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2018 by Donna West Fletcher
 
The buckles are beautiful, exactly as ordered. I was a bit disappointed with my first order, as our logo color was a bit off and i did not care for all the brass and copper on that buckle, but with this order, i asked for a closer color match to our logo colors, and took the time to study available buckles, more to my liking, gave instructions as to how we wanted the buckles cast, had a couple of corrections on the proof, which was taken care of immediately, they arrived approx a month before my needed in hand date. I will definitely order again, as i like that each buckle is a work of art, and each is cast individually, not a stock buckle with engraved lettering on a ribbon banner, as with the company we previously purchased from for several years. Good work!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2018 by Jackie Turnbull
 
Love the quality of buckles and service!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo