Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 03, 2019 by Nena Brown
 
Fantastic craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Tracey Nazarenus
 
Buckles are amazing

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Megan Dirks
 
The price was very affordable and the end product looks amazing. It is one of my favorite buckles.

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by erika hunter
 
Very good products and the prices are reasonable. I like how customizable they are and my winners at shows have always been thrilled

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Judy Schlager
 
The greatest people to work with. Outstanding products.

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Michelle Stirling
 
excellent service and a quality product at a good price

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Robin Medeiros
 
Beautiful work.

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Aubrey Farley
 
Awesome customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Dylan Carnemolla
 
Great quality buckle. Absolutley love it!

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Andrea Stover
 
Great experience! Belt buckle turned out great! Our son loved it! Thanks so much!

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Jodi Sterling
 
An AWESOME JOB, I'm going to order another buckle in the near future.

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by cathy n. moses
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Ann Trujillo
 
The sale was amazing. You kept the quality intact! A beautiful product for sure. I will definitely order from you in the future. As well as advertise by word of mouth! Do you have physical catalogs to send out perhaps? That would be great as I can show more of my friends your amazing silver jewelry & buckles. My address is 880 Cragmore St, Denver Colorado 80221 just in . Howdy from Colorado, Ann Marie

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2019 by Austin McCormick
 
Nice design and best service I’ve had

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2019 by Beecher Baucom
 
Beautiful Buckle everything turned out perfect Got it before Christmas also

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2019 by Beth Moon
 
My order arrived almost two weeks before I told them I needed it and the buckles were even nicer than I expected them to be.

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2019 by Noraime Andrade
 
My buckle is beautiful and I received it in less time than expected. I was in Awww when I opened the box. Been wearing it everyday. I LOVE IT....

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2019 by Angie Buckwalter
 
The Buckle is absolutely beautiful. The whole process has been fantastic from the artwork to everything I would highly recommend Molly's custom silver. And their prices are fantastic.

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2019 by Honey Hornback
 
We were so impressed with the quality and design of the spurs we ordered, the timely manner in which we received them, and our kids absolutely loved them. These were a Christmas gift for them and they were so surprised. We will definitely recommend to others.

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2019 by Katelyn Clausen
 
Just as ordered, love it!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo