Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 02, 2019 by Katelyn Clausen
 
Just as ordered, love it!

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2019 by Katrina Owens
 
Molly's is professional, depending and great at keeping their customers up to date on where the order is and time frame on being completed. Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2019 by Jennifer Weaver
 
The buckle we received is gorgeous and the service and communication from Molly's Custom Silver couldn't have been beat. We will buy from here again if we need another custom buckle.

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2019 by Jennifer Israelsen
 
Loved it! Just as I ordered. It takes awhile but arrived just in time for Christmas (I ordered on Black Friday). This will be a treasured gift for a loved one for life!

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2019 by Dr William Lanterman
 
Great products and customer service. The buckle making art takes time but gives you a one of a kind product that can’t be found elsewhere.

 Verified Buyer


January 01, 2019 by Michael Hays
 
Buckle turned out great and our son loves it.

 Verified Buyer


January 01, 2019 by Kath Koranda
 
LOVE LOVE THEM Could not be happier!!! Great spurs

 Verified Buyer


January 01, 2019 by Brad Coalson
 
Great buckles, easy to work with Thanks

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Rolando Urias
 
Great and amazing work couldn’t have done any better it’s was amazing and more then I expected great Job Guys !!! Will definitely Recommend! Thank y’all

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Jose Barrios
 
Great job, materials and price, you can't go wrong choosing Molly's Custom Silver for buckles and jewelry

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Corky Anderson
 
I was really impressed with how helpful and friendly everyone was, and how they made me feel when I walked into the office. I appreciated Elizabeth's patience and tenacity in making sure I was completely satisfied with the layout and art work. I appreciated the efforts that were made to make sure the buckle was perfect. Thank you for a great service, and I love your products.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Joan Brust
 
I love your buckles. I love your design options, the speed of production and delivery, and the great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Julie Walker
 
Always on time, easy to work with, great products for reasonable prices. I have used them for 5 years and will continue to be a customer. They offer great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Holly Leatherman
 
Customer service was awesome! Even tho this was ordered late they made it happen. It came out superb and was a favorite gift. I highly recommend Molly’s! Will be doing business with them again!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Susan McLain
 
The quality of the buckles, accuracy of interpreting my instructions, regular communications on status of my order and general experience was outstanding. THANKS!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Roger Scott
 
The buckle came out beautifully. Exactly what I wanted and very sturdy, of good quality.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Pamela Malone
 
We are very happy with the custom buckle quality and design. Thank you for helping make such a special gift for me to give. Happy new year!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Fawna Zwart
 
Loved the buckles! My husband was so excited when he opened it and was so surprised! Your team did an awesome job, great customer service too! I do need to return one of the belts for a larger size once we return home. Thank you again! Fawna Zwart

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by ANDREA Esparza
 
The buckle is absolutely beautiful! You won’t find one of this quality at a more reasonable price! Our trail riding club will definitely be ordering from Molly’s again in the future!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2018 by Michelle Ehrle
 
Excellent service, beautiful quality and delivered it on time as promised

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo