Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 24, 2019 by Heath Jenkins
 
The lettering isn’t the greatest among others things

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by craig Stahl
 
Great quality, great customer service! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Clint Cordonnier
 
I was provided outstanding customer service, and received a piece of art that I will cherish for the rest of my life!!

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Kim Betros
 
Gorgeous buckle!!! LOVE it!!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Brad Nelson
 
We are very happy with our buckles that we ordered. We have never had buckles designed and ordered before, so I was concerned. We will definitely be ordering more for our event next year. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Grant Anderson
 
Not my first item from Molly’s, the process, and ship, and quality in my opinion is off the scale I will always recommend Molly’s when people ask where to get Buckles made

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Roger Elder
 
Great service and the buckles looked great!

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by david meyer
 
Molly's always does their best on all of my buckles!!! They have. Made 4 buckle for me!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2019 by Melody Okke
 
I have used Molly’s several times in the last 4-5 years for buckles and have always been pleased! Customer service is what puts Molly’s over the top. They have superior customer service...via website ordering or over the phone! Plus, because I was on a time crunch, they kept me updated on the status of my order. Believe it or not, I received one order 10 days before my rush order date and my other order 2 weeks before my rush order date. I couldn’t be more grateful or satisfied...Molly’s is fantastic!

 Verified Buyer


June 19, 2019 by Ron Klepper
 
They replaced three of 10 buckles that were stolen from me, and all were excellent. I have a very close friend that is in retirement and the very first thought that came to me was to have a buckle made for him that would be special and one-of-a-kind. There is no other place that I would allow to do that for me. I gave them very little time to get the job done, but they not only got it done but sent it to me overnight at my request. They have five stars, I would give them more like 10. All those I spoke with were helpful and friendly. Karina has been above and beyond in all ways. A++. Ron Klepper, Danville In.

 Verified Buyer


June 19, 2019 by Dennis Walker
 
Exceptional craftsmanship, quality, and customer service. I highly recommend!

 Verified Buyer


June 19, 2019 by Dana Kopp
 
The buckles are beautiful, eye catching style and nicely made. Love the customer service, communication system and the product!

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2019 by Laura Collins
 
Molly’s exceeded my quality expectations! Lucky me as I have a wonderful product at a reasonable price!

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2019 by Ansley Vaughan
 
The quality is amazing, and everything over all was fantastic.

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2019 by Tammy Klingler
 
Quality work and great personal. Great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2019 by John Roberson
 
This is my fourth buckle and first belt. All are at least excellent. And your prices are horribly low.

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2019 by Julius Begay
 
good

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2019 by Dwayne Connella
 
It was built great and is perfect

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2019 by Leonard Becenti
 
The price is right, thank you. Executive President, Indian Senior Rodeo Association, Inc.

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Heidi Reis
 
Super fast, high quality, and easy to order!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo