Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 17, 2018 by Niki Horton
 
beautiful buckles and delivered on time!! thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Marissa Montano
 
I got my order in less than a month, and it’s beautiful. There was no hassle with shipping everything was super easy from the minute I found what I was looking for to it arriving to my house. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Ron Whitmore
 
THE BUCKLES CAME OUT VERY NICE. QUICKER THAN EXPECTED. HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED TO A FRIEND

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Tina Stoher
 
Buckle looks really nice can't wait to show it at the meeting. Thanks for the sample will get back

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Katherine Wood
 
My belt buckle looks awesome! Customer service was great and they were great at accommodating my shipping needs during the Canada Post strike.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Jessica Baker
 
Too long from date of order but otherwise great

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Susan Weaver
 
The company took my vision and made a beautiful custom piece for my son in law for Xmas.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Cheryl Chappell
 
Our buckle is extraordinary!! Everyone I spoke to on the phone was great and extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Molly’s custom silver!

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Levi Rogers
 
Molly's has top Quality and great representation everytime I speak to anyone. The prices are great and under the competition.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Erin Biddle
 
Beautiful, absolutely love it!

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Marisela Sifuentes
 
Denisse was great, so sweet and helpful really loved all the help that i received made it super easy.Highly recommend her

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Morgan Heaps
 
Pleased with the quality, design and overall look of our custom buckles. The kids are going to love their Christmas presents.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Carrie Marschuetz
 
Molly’s is so great to work with. I love how they show you your artwork and let you see the buckle and what it is going to look like before they make it. I definitely recommend Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Wade Veeder
 
Good service good quality

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Zac Watts
 
Great customer service and quick quality craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Bryan Jackson
 
Of course the buckle is beautiful and the customer service was great. I'll definitely be returning.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Ashley Gober
 
Fast service & great quality.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Brad Binion
 
Good product and customer service

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2018 by Kaylee Park
 
You guys were worked very hard with communicating with me to ensure my belt buckle was exactly the way that I wanted it and I greatly appreciate that.

 Verified Buyer


December 16, 2018 by Jim Wentland
 
It’s the eighth buckle that I’ve purchased in the last year and they are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo