Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 30, 2019 by GREGORY HINTON
 
Beautiful work at a good price, quickly done. What more can you ask for?

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2019 by TERRI BAKER
 
Molly's is great quality and good customer service. However there are times where they make mistakes. They do fix them in the end.

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2019 by becky Bock
 
They had the prices on the webpage up front so we knew what we could afford. They were willing to help me customize my order. They had a progress tracker so anytime I wanted to check on the progress I could. And the product was beautiful and exactly what I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2019 by Audrey Beany
 
You have been so easy to work with, easy to create the buckles, super friendly people have called and emailed, and you were able to meet my short timeline. And most of all... the buckles are beautiful!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2019 by Christina Brock
 
Very friendly service and helpful in making a one of a kind buckle

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2019 by Dianna Walker
 
The buckle is absolute perfection! Thank you so much. ❤️

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by Douge Soule
 
Turned out great, good quality great staff to work with

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by Billy Bond
 
Buckle looks great and we got it quickly. Good product -excellent service...

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by Wanda Eastwood
 
The Buckle is absolutely gorgeous! And the expedited process was for sure a Blessing for you to take the needed quick turnaround with such excellence! Thank you Team Molly’s Custom Silver! You are much appreciated!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by Sheila Martin
 
Very easy to work with and quality work!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by Marci Howard
 
Beautiful Custom Belt Buckle!!! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by Stacy Woodyard
 
Excellent quality buckle with personalization included. Appreciated the ability to track its production process online. Can't wait to wear it.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by Ismael Flores
 
Good quality work !

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by Jennifer Elliot
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by Jane widener
 
Great service with a great product.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by Jared Balaam
 
I just happy with the whole process. From the ordering to the designing, the buckle came out perfect and I was kinda suprised how fast it arrived. You ladies were always friendly to work with and that's not always easy to find anymore.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by Michael Heuer
 
Y'all rock. I needed 4 Buckles for a play Play day and y'all completed my order in 2 weeks. I will only use Molly Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by DAVID HASKELL
 
Ease of use

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by Chance Myers
 
Seen some of there work and loved it

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2019 by Jesse Martinez
 
Great product.. and yes I have recommended Molly’s Custom silver to my friends and they have order as well

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo