Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 16, 2019 by Geneva Burlile
 
This buckle is to memorialize the life and legacy of my brother. It literally took my breath away when I opened the box. Thank you for making this on a short notice and shipped to me in time to present.

 Verified Buyer


March 16, 2019 by Gary Marshall
 
Beautifully designed and executed buckle. Fast and friendly service.

 Verified Buyer


March 16, 2019 by Sharon Sponaugle
 
I have been very please with the communication and the way you all worked with me for doing something a little different. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


March 15, 2019 by Randy McMillion
 
Without a doubt, the fastest custom order, of any kind, I’ve ever placed. Molly’s has got it together!! Love the buckles too!

 Verified Buyer


March 14, 2019 by Bailey Gonzalez
 
Grate

 Verified Buyer


March 14, 2019 by Kris Stauffer
 
Buckle turned out amazing.

 Verified Buyer


March 14, 2019 by Nellie Miller
 
They are great. They turned out so classy. And so much like a buckle you would ware. Thank you so much I well let you know how the whole group feels after the event. And how the winners like them. They are great.

 Verified Buyer


March 14, 2019 by Melanie Markhardt
 
My 14 year old son order 2 custom made belt buckles and absolutely loves them! He was so excited when they arrived. We would highly recommend Molly’s Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


March 14, 2019 by Barb Reynolds
 
It was no time before I received the buckles most places it takes 2 months or more to get them.I liked the fast service and large selection to pick from.

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2019 by Chris Solecki
 
I was extremely happy with the buckles I ordered. I liked that I was able to check and see how far along they were in the process as they were being made and I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2019 by Demeatrica Wilson
 
It was everything that i wanted in a buckle!!! i have ordered 2 from yall and we love them!!! will be ordering more!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2019 by Debra Goodwin
 
I've recently received the buckle I purchased for the local 4H Sheep Club. This is the 4th year in a row and I couldn't be happier. Great quality, quick turn around, friendly and helpful staff.

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2019 by Jada Shiver
 
Awesome customer service

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2019 by Sandy Bowar
 
Excellent quality product and the best customer service I have ever seen.

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2019 by Casey Barnhart
 
Awesome work ! Ordered them for my Dad for his birthday and he will be super excited

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2019 by Sara Kirby
 
Beautiful, arrived on time, good price.

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2019 by Robert Paterson
 
The buckle is fantastic and was made to remind people to "Be The Good" It catches every ones eye and was made for my Wife of 21 years Lisa Patterson she was one of the 58 shot and killed, Thank you so much can't wait to see the next one you are making right now its just a little different.... Take care

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2019 by Harold Begaye
 
I received it in a short time after we finalized the drawing.l am extremely pleased with my buckle. Thank you.l definitely need to order a couple more buckles from you guys...thank you again

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2019 by Maria Cisneros
 
Love the custom Buckle!! My husband loved his 25th Wedding Anniversary gift

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2019 by Mary Burton
 
Great quality, friendly, professional and very helpful, very good prices, endless designs to choose from. When I looked over the order to make sure everything was right I hit OK and a note came up with Hey, not so fast buckaroo look it over again, and sure enough I had missed an error. I would have has 4 buckles that were not able to be used. You guys are the best, Mary Burton

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo