Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 21, 2019 by Ruth Scherer
 
Beautiful designs and great quality

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Russel Brasier
 
Fair deal

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Lynette Heffernan
 
We are Exceptionally Happy with Your Wonderful Servicce, from Ordering to Receiving the Amazing Quality Finished Products. Thankyou so very much for you WONDERFUL SERVICE, Lynette Heffernan.

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Jim Kelley
 
Great people and a great product and a great value

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Kayla Smith
 
You guys are great, we’ve ordered from you for several years now and you always go above and beyond!

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Randy Brown
 
Amazing to me the time the people took to make sure I got the belt buckles correct. Thanks again

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Federico Robles
 
Buckle came exactly as the mock up. It is beautiful!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Stephanie Formo
 
Great buckle, great service

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Aaron White
 
GOOD QUALITY ITS BADASS

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Jennifer Omasta
 
The customer service was great and the design team put out numerous designs of my buckle until I was happy.

 Verified Buyer


November 20, 2019 by Joey Gunnels
 
The buckles we received for our Cook-Off were amazing craftsmanship and the customer service was outstanding !! We will definitely be using Molly’s from now on !!

 Verified Buyer


November 15, 2019 by Amy Haney
 
The buckles are gorgeous, and I can't believe how fast we got them after ordering them. The ordering process was very simple, too. Will definitely be ordering from you in the future! Thank you!!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 15, 2019 by VALERIE VAGG
 
Great quality and Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


November 15, 2019 by Faron Jones
 
Excellent product! Customer service was excellent and smooth sailing.

 Verified Buyer


November 14, 2019 by Rick Olsen
 
Easy online order, great turn around, great products.. great customer service..

 Verified Buyer


November 14, 2019 by Susan Albright
 
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 14, 2019 by Bonnie Warkentin
 
I really like the web site to design the buckles and then to track their progress is great! Customer service is fantastic! See you again next year!

 Verified Buyer


November 14, 2019 by Francisco Martinez
 
Very solid product, attention to detail and price is all where you’d expect

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by Ricardo Rico
 
Molly's does amazing work, they took my buckle idea and absolutely nailed it! It turned out just as I pictured it.

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by James Busch
 
Great service, artwork, and fast turn around.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo