Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 21, 2019 by Guillermo Padron
 
The service was wonderful! For the buckle being custom made it didn’t take as long as expected. The quality and design is well done, they truly make sure you get what you ask for and more.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Lynn Foote
 
Very fast service. Great selection of figures and buckle styles. The key chain buckles are also just amazing!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2019 by Robert L. Ortega
 
Good work, very nice job.Very pleased.

 Verified Buyer


May 19, 2019 by William Riggs
 
very nice

 Verified Buyer


May 18, 2019 by Linda Snapp
 
I always get great service, always get orders on time and never any issues with mistakes. We will always order our awards from Mollys, there are a number of things to choose from. Just one request, look into stirrups, they would be vety popular also. Thank You for youd continued AWESOME service

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2019 by Emily Evans
 
It’s great

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2019 by Donald Phelps
 
All of my orders ( I have had more than 1 or 2) have come in more than I have expected as far as design and quaility. The staff is completely in tune with their design and communication abilities. The belts are excellent as well, strong enough to use as a gun belt and the holes haven’t wallered out or stretched.

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2019 by Jaquie Bennett
 
Love what I ordered and the quality is GREAT!!

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2019 by William DeJonge
 
Very class product good quality and something you just can't buy anywhere.Its worth it

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2019 by Rob Robertson
 
I order and a few weeks later I have my Custom Order.

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2019 by Sheryl Clausen
 
We have gotten our buckles from Molly’s and we are very happy with the quality and friendliness of the people we have dealt with from there!

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2019 by Bob Graham
 
Great product at excellent prices and craftsmanship.......and the turn around time was faster then what I expected .....THANK YOU MOLLY and all the best from THE SALTWATER COWBOY

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2019 by Ron Klepper
 
My order was to replace stolen buckles and I couldn’t have made a better choice. The professionalism, kindness, updates and efficiency are at the highest standards. I recommend Molly’s to anyone needing one, ten or any number of items they make. I will be a customer in the future and send others I know to them.

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2019 by Lee-Anne Dickson
 
This company is incredible to work with- our buckes our delivered in a timely manner and folks love receiving them as awards. Thank you Mollys Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2019 by Cynthia Mello
 
I’ve order buckles from Molly’s for 4 years now and love the buckles .The service is always friendly and efficient.

 Verified Buyer


May 14, 2019 by Billie Joe Barnhoorn
 
My call was taken right away, the lady on the phone was able to look up an old order made by my horse show Association and was able to duplicate my younger daughters belt buckle to my older daughters belt buckle with her horses name. Later when I called back with questions regarding the belt buckle they were very kind and answered all my questions I do appreciate that.

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Kim Betros
 
Buckles came out perfectly!!! LOVE them! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Stephanie Pittman
 
Awesome work always received by date needed can not thank Molly’s custom silver enough

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Amelia Robinett
 
Very pleased with the buckles we ordered. They are beautiful and will make a great reward for our contestants!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Madison Zimmerman
 
I highly recommend using Molly’s custom silver for any of your needs! I absolutely loved being able to check the process of my buckle and it looked even better than I imagined!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo