Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 13, 2019 by JoAnne Whisenhunt
 
high quality, fast production, perfect!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Sharon Tate
 

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Ray Duke
 
Buckles look great, better than I ordered...will order again...

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Hervey Garza
 
Liled the buckle and especially price

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Chris Dick
 
Very Pleased

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Daniel Horstman
 
Your buckles show wonderful craftsmanship and thoughtful design at a fair price. I will never buy a buckle from a different company (especially from a company located in Montana....) again! Y’all are just the best!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Tyson Heusser
 
Very convenient to use, quality products, great costmer service. Made our deadline. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Ashley Millard
 
My kids lost all their buckles in a fire. Molly’s made the perfect replacement buckles for my kids. They were so happy with excitement when they opened them. I will continue to try and replace a few more eventually with time. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by jose Ruiz
 
excellent job in time I'm 100% very happy thanks guys God bless each and every one of you

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Liz Drennan
 
We have had awesome service from Molly's. They work well with us and have made some special accommodations which we appreciate.

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Kyle Koehler
 
You delivered so fast and you bent the rules so I could get character count I needed on the buckles. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Anna McDermott
 
Great service, beautiful work.

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Avery Zimmerman
 
Loved the buckle y’all made for me. Awesome work and quality. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2019 by Kris Klingaman
 
The quality is amazing, personalization perfect, and I have a beautiful award I will cherish forever!

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2019 by William Stump
 
The quality is amazing. When I received my buckle it was even better than I imagined.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2019 by Kasey Singleton
 
Belt buckle was perfect! Customer service was excellent, very great experience

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2019 by kendall G LUTTRELL
 
Great service and product

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2019 by Kimberley Duke
 
The buckle is absolutely beautiful. Our daughter loves it so much. A treasure to last a lifetime. Thanks so much

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2019 by Janyce Hinkle
 
Very good customer service, products completed on time, and we get compliments wherever we go.

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2019 by Terri Gold
 
Great to work with and speedy to complete my orders and the buckles arrive looking beautiful!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo