Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 26, 2019 by Galeen Gann
 
Quality of Buckles Great Art Work Customer service Speed of making buckles Shipping awesomes

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2019 by Chris Kelstrom
 
Excellent work! Very fair price, very expedient as well as professional.

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2019 by Tim Hawkins
 
Love how you took my drawing and made it into something beautiful. This has special meaning to us and it is quite nice. Have already shared and others are interested in your company. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2019 by PAUL LEWIS
 
QUALITY & COMMUNICATION DURING THE WHOLE PROCESS

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2019 by Jeff Clinton
 
Everyone is a pleasure to work with and always a great product

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2019 by Shellei Prejean
 
Always great craftsmanship and customer service !!!

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2019 by Shannon Dold
 
I loved that I could go online and check the progress! Great quality of work and prices.

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2019 by Amber Krotky
 
The staff was awesome, answering all my questions, helped me find a style of buckle to fit my design, they were quick and buckle looks amazing.

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2019 by Lori Bean
 
The buckles were beautiful and very readonably priced.

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2019 by Skylar Lindstrom
 
quality made

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Jeffri Ann Olson
 
Beautiful buckle for a fantastic price. The buckle arrived the day before our show, which was a pleasant surprise since I ordered it kind of late and didn't expect to have it at the show. I highly recommend Molly's and will continue to order buckles for our club in the future. Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Fernando Torres
 
Really good servise and awesome quality

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Pam Hicks
 
The buckles I ordered are absolutely gorgeous!! Great product

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Madison Thurston
 
They were so helpful when ordering. I wasn’t sure how to do put what I wanted into the computer but they called me and helped me with it all. I love that it keeps you updated on the progress of your buckle! When my buckle got delivered it was so much better then I even imagined. I 100% will recommend them for any buckle needs.

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Katie Ross
 
My belt buckle is quality made it was made and shipped so fast! I love it it’s a true work of art!

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Eva Anderson
 
Great quality

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Angela Pecora
 
Was easy to order custom buckles and great work, order came faster than expected. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Michelle Mendoza
 
Great customer service! Prompt delivery of buckles ordered.

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by David Scott
 
The best

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2019 by Kari Crane
 
Mollly’s does an excellent job on our horse pull buckles! Their customer service is great! We will continue to use Molly’s for our event needs!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo