Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 18, 2019 by Laura Collins
 
Molly’s exceeded my quality expectations! Lucky me as I have a wonderful product at a reasonable price!

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2019 by Ansley Vaughan
 
The quality is amazing, and everything over all was fantastic.

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2019 by Tammy Klingler
 
Quality work and great personal. Great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2019 by John Roberson
 
This is my fourth buckle and first belt. All are at least excellent. And your prices are horribly low.

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2019 by Julius Begay
 
good

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2019 by Dwayne Connella
 
It was built great and is perfect

 Verified Buyer


June 18, 2019 by Leonard Becenti
 
The price is right, thank you. Executive President, Indian Senior Rodeo Association, Inc.

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Heidi Reis
 
Super fast, high quality, and easy to order!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Cara Scott
 
Great looking buckle, could follow the process on the website, easy to track

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Jake Rosentreader
 
Excellent Customer Service!! Fast Shipment!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Michelle Mccartney
 
Best service, fast turnaround!! Amazing buckles !!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Dani Wilson
 
Molly's has gone above and beyond to work with me on all my orders! Their customer service, quality, and designs are what sets them apart in the industry! Thanks for being so awesome!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Michelle Parvin
 
Good quality product. Liked working with your staff. Delivery time as quoted. You can expect another order from me.

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Tiffany Godman
 
High quality extremely helpful staff

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Don Mather
 
Great service and great craftsmanship and completed in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Krystie Hinkle
 
Easy to work with !! Quick turnover and I can’t wait to award these in September!!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Kristy McCall
 
Excellent workmanship, timely delivery and easy to order. Fair price

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Nicole Sanderson
 
Love them!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Ava Saddle Club Michell King
 
I ordered on very short notice and Molly's had the design ready for me to proof in just a couple days and then my order was shipped on time for the event. Excellent customer service and craftsmanship. The buckles were beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Ashlyn Murphy
 
The belt buckle was great quality and looked great!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo