Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7722)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 23, 2017 by Arturo Baltierrez
 
They did just exactly what I wanted and in a reasonable amount of time. Costumer service was great, they made sure everything was correct before submitting order. I will be ordering from them again!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Tracy Tinsman
 
Love the customizing and designs. We choose from the discounted buckles and were more then happy with our choice and price.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Matt Statyon
 

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Katie Croley
 
The process was very easy and the customer service was great. Turn around time was accurate as well.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Richard Kiemsteadt
 
Everything just as expected and completed within our limited timeframe

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Brittany Douglas
 
Very easy to communicate with and they design excellent, beautiful products!!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Randy Longoria
 
Because it a very well built peace of art wonderful job . Thank you so much I really appreciate it keep up the good work ..

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Jessica Starr
 
I love Molly's Custom Silver! There is one thing I would have done differently on my buckle. But other than that its a great company. Very helpful. and very quick to respond to any of my questions. Thank you again for the gift you gave me.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Thomas Therrell
 
Great quality and it very closely resembles the original buckle that it replaced

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Heriberto Tapia
 
Quality work

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Jennifer Lund
 
Molly's has a very friendly, helpful staff. Their buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Pam Glasco
 
Sarah has been a pleasure to work with. She has identified my needs and pleasantly delivered my proof. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by ANGELA BELCHER
 
Mollys made exactly what I wanted. It was perfect and beautifully designed and crafted. Thinking of ordering more.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Tiffany Logan
 
The buckles quality is great the detail is perfect. I absolutely love what i ordered. Y'all make a great product thanks so much

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Katie Gilbreth
 
customer service is great, the buckles are great quality and they were very timely with the design approval and making of the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Jose Vera
 
I was very impressed with the workmanship and look. I know that I ordered the 4x3 buckle thinking it was a fairly large size. That was the only thing that I was dissappointed with , next time I am ordering a 5x4 buckle with red stones. Thank you , joe Vera.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Aubreanne Dockter
 
Customer service is excellent and the buckles were just what I ordered and beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Robin Barnes
 
You have always been great to work with, gotten the product done on time and the buckles are great looking. THANKS!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Brian Martin
 
They did a awesome job for my karaoke logo businesses lettering

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Steve Wasson
 
It is a great buckle just wish I could of added a another word to it

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me