Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8049)
4
(303)
3
(41)
2
(8)
1
(21)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 20, 2017 by Julie Fisher-Fryman
 
great craftsmanship, great prices. Quality work.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Edwin Nobriga
 

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Toby Miller
 
Everyone loved them

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Scott Knox
 
I was beyond happy with my buckle!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Angela Jenkins
 
We bought my husband a custom belt buckle for Father's Day. When he opened his special gift, it brought tears to his eyes. He couldn't hardly take his eyes off of it. The buckle was beautifully made and he wears it with pride. To us . . . it was priceless! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Troy Read
 
Priced well and easy to deal with

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Kari Crane
 

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Robert Adams
 
The figure of the bull rider is just a bull no rider

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Michelle Russell
 
I love my buckle and I have had a lot of ppl wanting to know where I got it and I will be order from you in the future

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by John Winters
 
The overall quality & detail is what you would expect with a buckle that costs 3x the price. I ordered my buckle to replace one that had been stolen & am very happy with it.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Rick Roberts
 
Very satisfied with the product. The communication and response, not as satisfied.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Blake Butler
 
What an expressive finish on my belt buckle. The customer service was top notch! They folks at your office are great people to work with!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Stephanie Berry
 
Love the buckle. Love the price.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by terralyn gleave
 
The buckle looked great! Everyone loved it and it got here right in time even though we ordered it very last minute!!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Amy Woodward
 
Great customer service and friendly people

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Bobbi Chatriand
 
The buckles are very nice and were delivered on a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Jacqueline Haber
 
Excellent designs, extremely helpful and nice craftspeople. Fast and efficient service with good advice....and the end result, the buckle, was dazzling!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Tim Bailey
 
Second buckle I've bought from y'all. Plus a bracelet for my wife last year. Great quality & awesome service.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Dustin Atwood
 
Thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2017 by Randy Christensen
 
Everything as advertised! Quality work.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me