Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 11, 2019 by Katie Hansen
 
Great customer service! Awesome buckles! Fast and prompt production!

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2019 by Jeanne Mueller
 
Customer service is outstanding and orders are filled quickly.

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2019 by Cindy Smith
 
Very good service.

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2019 by Gene Hill
 
Great company to work with.

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Tracy Geer
 
Customer service was outstanding and received my order well before I expected it. The quality is awesome.

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by erika hunter
 
Love all the buckles I have ordered! They always turn out beautifully!

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Tronnes Birdinground
 
Because you have some good stuff going on there

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Doti Gonzalez
 
Love the spurs they are a gift we will be ordering more

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Mike Rader
 
great service

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Courtney Moore
 
Ordered this for my Niece's graduation present and she LOVED it! So did I!

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Lanae McDonald
 
First rate, quality service and they always go above and beyond to make their customers happy! The products are gorgeous and you cannot beat the price.

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Pam Cornia
 
Molly's was easy to work with. They did a great job designing our buckles. I was kept informed with every step. I will definitely use them again.

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Sarah Ehrnthaller
 
I love the buckles that came in! Ordered 10 total with 3 different designs and they all look fantastic!! Used our logo and it couldn't look better!

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Jesse Martinez
 
Great buckles... easy , to order...

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Christie Brown
 
You always accommodate orders come in timely matter.

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Curt Cornett
 
Great product for the price. I have been extremely happy with the orders we have placed. Myself or customers of mine order over 100 buckles a year. We have been extremely satisfied. Curt Cornett River Breaks Ranch Amarilllo, TX

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2019 by Sandra Sheffield
 
Ordered from you last year.

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2019 by Kelli Nelson
 
Great service, great buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


June 06, 2019 by JESSICA GILKESON
 
Let me tell everyone how amazing this company is. First off I messed up and ordered my buckles later then I should have. They went above and beyond to get me my two buckles in time for my buddy's memorial/ benefit trail ride. I received the buckles today and let me just say they are gorgeous. I opened them up and shed some tears our sweet Travis would love them. I'm sure he's looking down and saying man that's a good looking buckle buddy. Long story short I will definitely be ordering from here again.

 Verified Buyer


June 06, 2019 by Mike Leverett
 
Great work.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo