Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7188)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 01, 2017 by Phillip Mullins
 
Awesome work

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Jaime Obleman
 
User friendly website and great service!!

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Joe Meredith
 
Talk about awesome quality!!!! I love my buckles!!!! Will definitely order him and have already recommended your company to my friends and family!!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Greg Akehurst
 
Nicely done buckles....and staff pleasant to work with.

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by John Rogers
 
Great quality for a great price

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by CANELO COWBOY CHURCH JENNIFER KEITH
 
Amazing service! Beautiful buckles ♡ thank you so very much for meeting our deadline and we will order again next year

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Debbie Borg
 
The buckle is beautiful and affordable.

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Tige Clawson
 
Beautiful buckle.

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Brandy Little
 
Excellent communication with services and art work exactly what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Bryan Mckinnon
 
Beautiful buckle lost all mine in a fire I will be having y'all build the rest of mine very helpful

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by John Watkins
 
The buckles I received were beautifully made. They are well designed and I appreciated the very affordable pricing and shipping. I like the website and the way I could keep track of the progress of my order. I still have one outstanding order, I'll do more business.

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Diane Toma
 
Very nice and reasonable buckles.

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Chrissy Maxwell
 
Wonderful customer service - highest quality products and pricing specials to intrigue the budget savoy individual! Can't wait to reward my jackpot show exhibitors with these gorgeous buckles!

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by jarrett harris
 
Great product and service is awesome

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Thomas Comstock
 
It is an absolutely beautiful buckle - made with precision craftsmanship and quality materials. I could not be any more pleased.

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Wilma Davis
 
Because I absolutely love how my buckle turned out. Thank you so much!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Jodie Witt
 
Very nice looking.

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2017 by Jaime Goza
 
Great craftsmanship and very friendly/helpful staff to work with.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Brittany Elliott
 
Great customer service , product was gorgeous and great quality. Quick design, fast buckle making process and fast shipping. Asked to have the buckle by May 26th , which they were given less than a month notice and arrived on time.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Dena Dannenberg
 
Have ordered for several years always happy with the buckles we get they are always on time and very helpful when ordering! Very satisfied customer!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me