Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 06, 2019 by Mike Leverett
 
Great artwork and fast completion.

 Verified Buyer


November 06, 2019 by Kaitlyn Jones
 
Phenomenal Customer Service, absolutely above and beyond

 Verified Buyer


November 06, 2019 by Krystal Burris
 
I love the buckles that we have gotten from your company and plan on purchasing more. Ya'll always get them to me in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


November 06, 2019 by D L Worthen
 
Good efficient service and a great quality product. Grandson has received a couple of these through Ark State 4H Horse Show. The one we ordered for granddaughters Christmas present is beautiful! Have already recommended your company to others.

 Verified Buyer


November 06, 2019 by Pam Rivers
 
The buckles are very well done and the price was exceptional.

 Verified Buyer


November 06, 2019 by Madalyn Thompson
 
It's beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


November 06, 2019 by Eva Anderson
 
We love the precision and the workmanship in the buckles and it comes at a great price!

 Verified Buyer


November 06, 2019 by Betty Raleigh
 
Everything was done perfectly and ordering was a breeze.Both Buckles are just gorgeous. Thank You

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by charity ROCKHOLD
 
The pendant i ordered is awesome. I love wearing it. It is exactly what I wanted. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by Merrick Veit
 
Beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by Kara Kissel
 
Molly’s custom silver did a great job! My buckle was on sale! They made it rush order- perfect for my timely planning- or lack of!

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by Gregory Morse
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by Dawn Burnette
 
Buckles were on time and look great! Good customer service and good prices as well.

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by Marlene Steed
 
They turned out better then expected

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by Chad Murray
 
It started off with the sales office being a real pleasure to deal with, very accommodating with me not knowing what to expect. The artist who designed these buckles do a very good job with detail. Me and my dad started this cattle businesses a couple years ago and I was looking for a gift. My dad is 67 years old and I got it for his birthday. He is very hard to pick out for but a tear came from his eye when he opens it!! So I knew it was that special. Thank you so much!! May god bless each and everyone of you with the talent he has given.

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by Julie Hughey
 
We ordered our buckles in a rush for our 4- h team, because we had to fundraise for them and didn't have enough money until a month before our national competition. Molly's rushed them through for us and got them done early. They were very helpful, and wonderful to work with. Sincerely, Julie Hughey

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by LAURA ROBERSON
 
❤️❤️❤️❤️

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by Duane McClain
 
The product quality and level of service are 2 of the most important items I look at and Molly's has both at a very high level. They delivered a very high quality product in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by Amber Thwaites
 
They are so helpful and made me want to order more items for Christmas presents.

 Verified Buyer


November 05, 2019 by taylor porcha
 
What an amazing company !! everything was quick and timely, and amazingly built. I just love how my buckle turned out, and will definitely be placing another order !!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo