Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7188)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 12, 2017 by Brandi Carroll
 
Well made and fast!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Lennie Bentz
 
Very happy on my order

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by CASEY WILKINS
 
Very nice looking buckles very nice customer service to

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Matthew herrera
 
The latest order turned out better than expected. Truly fine craftsmanship. Very Satisfied Thank You

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Sabrina Frolov
 
Good customer service, buckles turned out really nice! Would buy from again.Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Joy Hansen
 
Friendly, quick turn around, great product, and price.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Jackson Toulson
 
Great service and quick production! Highly recommend

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Sara Patterson
 
It's beautiful and they know how to please the customers.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by bruce dishman
 
Very nice, thanks,

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Holly Augustus
 
Easy ordering, payment, and expedited order quickly. When buckles arrived I was impressed with how beautiful they looked for the price. Great value.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Karla Adams
 
Love Love Love the buckle. It was better than I expected. Thank you so much for your great communication and service. Thanks, Karla

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by R. Mark Russell
 
Service and expediting was amazing

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by LIBBY WARD
 
I absolutely love my custome made buckles nothing like them in Australia that I found thank you Mollys Silver Buckles !!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Velvet Sanderson
 
Great customer service and great product!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Rowdy Burke
 
U I wanted a good buckle to advertise my auction business and this was the perfect one

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by allen Gailley
 
The Buckle is beautiful but I am having to send it back there couple of broken stones in it few rough places spoke with a representative said they would get it fixed

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Corey Smith
 
Excellent customer service, fast production, and a very good looking buckle.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Don Berry
 
Great quality and affordable. Highly recommend

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Fred Wesley
 
I think your buckles are excellent. I was thinking of ordering one more buckle for the event announcer. I think it is one way to thank him. I wouldn't know how long that would take you to get one made for him. I like the two colors for the stone, the red and blue. I also like the lettering and the figure.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Kirk McGowen
 
good quality

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me