Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 13, 2019 by Ricardo Rico
 
Molly's does amazing work, they took my buckle idea and absolutely nailed it! It turned out just as I pictured it.

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by James Busch
 
Great service, artwork, and fast turn around.

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by Anne McCormack
 
Excellent customer service. The belt buckles are gorgeous and of excellent quality. It makes me so happy when I go to other shows and see our riders wearing their custom belt buckles from Molly's. Your work is very professional and everyone is so proud to wear their buckle.

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by Kirren Seiler
 
We have had great experience with Molly's customer service, and the buckles we have gotten have been beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by Duane Hayes
 
Always great quality and fantastic customer service.

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by Jacob Silva
 
It’s something I have never seen and something I can’t just buy at a store. It’s a one of a kind item. I love it!

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by Michelle Hinder
 
Fabulous products, great communication, fast delivery

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by brooke antonsen
 
We love the buckle, thank you very much!

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by Claudette Rich
 
These are beautiful high quality buckles and affordable.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Lance Bakemeyer
 
Very quality work - Very happy with buckle. Came quickly. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Emily Schmick
 
Great product, good quality for the price, and quick turnaround

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Dustin Galapir
 
Ordered 4 Custom buckles for my wedding. Process was much easier then I expected. The quality of the buckles, the time it took to make and the staff were top notch!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Crystal Pilkington
 
Quick processing and shipping. The craftsmanship is always as expected!!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Elisabeth Haagsman
 
I was super happy with the order and the customer service. The buckle looks terrific. The order came quickly. Fantastic!!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Brittney Craftob
 
I have ordered twice from Molly's and the work is beautiful and I get my orders quickly. My first order, a few years ago, was a rush order and it happened. I have told many people about Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Alfredo Santana
 
Excellent service

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by whitney reed
 
Your turn around time was fast and the buckles are quality made and beautiful. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Stephanie Higgins
 
His everything so that perfectly in exactly how I wanted it

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Angela Gering
 
I ordered to rodeo royalty buckles from Molly's. I got the silver upgrade and finish. They are both absolutely beautiful. The "Sunrise" buckle has plenty of room for names, event and year. Even the horse's name fits on it. Our rodeo gals love their buckles.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Marty Whitton
 
Were happy with product and designers were very helpfull

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo