Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 12, 2019 by Sam Frush
 
Just great work for the price.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2019 by REBEKAH MCCORKLE
 
They are beautiful buckles, very swift shipping, and the website was very easy to work with. Thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2019 by Mordello Munson
 
your product is great and beautiful

 Verified Buyer


December 06, 2019 by Chelsea Tullos
 
Fantastic work! Quickly made and shipped out fast!

 Verified Buyer


December 06, 2019 by Lisa Graham
 
Very professional, easy to order and quality is great.

 Verified Buyer


December 06, 2019 by Shonna DeJong
 
Quality is great and timing is efficient. Been using your company for all my rodeo royalty needs for 5 seasons.

 Verified Buyer


December 05, 2019 by Samuel Garcia
 
I am totally satisfied by the detail, quality and beauty of this buckle! It is beyond what I was expecting, you guys hit this one out of the park. Cant wait for all my deadhead friends to gaze at this beaut. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 05, 2019 by Blake Goodin
 
I heard from a friend that y'all create beautiful belt buckles and that has been the truth! The first buckle I had generated proved exceptional. I am now a repeat customer with Molly's Custom Silver. Thank you for being incredible, flexible, and ,most of all, passionate about my needs and your work. Molly, thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 04, 2019 by Herman Chavez
 
You all do very nice work Very productive. Call backs and communication is done in very fast timely mannor Excellent staff !!!

 Verified Buyer


December 04, 2019 by Todd Thompson
 
The buckle was finished sooner than expected and the quality is definitely 5 Star!!!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 03, 2019 by Dawn Cook
 
Exactly as ordered, fast and turned out great.

 Verified Buyer


December 03, 2019 by Axel Thurner
 
Price is great for the quality.

 Verified Buyer


December 03, 2019 by GINA Pepper
 
Amazing customer service staff. Awards were done in a timely fashion. And always amazed on quality of work and pricing is fantastic.

 Verified Buyer


December 02, 2019 by Jimmie Harris
 
The buckle was fantastic. Very fast and professional production and shipping. Thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


December 02, 2019 by Dakota Pridemore
 
Beautiful belt buckles that are cheaper

 Verified Buyer


December 02, 2019 by Brianna Ferguson
 
I had a belt buckle made for my 5 year old nephew. It was awesome!! It was made quick and shipped quick! The buckle was just how I imagined it and it very good quality. I will definitely be ordering for our county fair trophy buckles. You guys rock!!

 Verified Buyer


December 02, 2019 by Jenny Russell
 
The turn around was fantastic! The buckle looks even more fantastic! I cannot wait to give this to my husband for Christmas!

 Verified Buyer


December 02, 2019 by Evan Smith
 
I chose four because you guys are a great company, your guys work is amazing and great. I have seen your work befor and it isn't something else. But I have not gotten my order yet and it said it would be delivered last Friday. I do not know why it has not been delivered but I am very anxious to see my work. I WOUld have given 5 if my order was here on time

 Verified Buyer


December 02, 2019 by Lynne Ash
 
Beautiful buckle at a very reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


December 02, 2019 by Eva Chadwick
 
Price was great. Customer specialist was awesome (think he was Kevin). Design process was awesome. Fulfillment was different. Letters were not uniform and I got the package the day before the presentation. Stressful to order out many weeks then have it in transit for a week and a day.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo