Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 21, 2019 by Randy Brown
 
Amazing to me the time the people took to make sure I got the belt buckles correct. Thanks again

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Federico Robles
 
Buckle came exactly as the mock up. It is beautiful!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Stephanie Formo
 
Great buckle, great service

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Aaron White
 
GOOD QUALITY ITS BADASS

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2019 by Jennifer Omasta
 
The customer service was great and the design team put out numerous designs of my buckle until I was happy.

 Verified Buyer


November 20, 2019 by Joey Gunnels
 
The buckles we received for our Cook-Off were amazing craftsmanship and the customer service was outstanding !! We will definitely be using Molly’s from now on !!

 Verified Buyer


November 15, 2019 by Amy Haney
 
The buckles are gorgeous, and I can't believe how fast we got them after ordering them. The ordering process was very simple, too. Will definitely be ordering from you in the future! Thank you!!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 15, 2019 by VALERIE VAGG
 
Great quality and Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


November 15, 2019 by Faron Jones
 
Excellent product! Customer service was excellent and smooth sailing.

 Verified Buyer


November 14, 2019 by Rick Olsen
 
Easy online order, great turn around, great products.. great customer service..

 Verified Buyer


November 14, 2019 by Susan Albright
 
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 14, 2019 by Bonnie Warkentin
 
I really like the web site to design the buckles and then to track their progress is great! Customer service is fantastic! See you again next year!

 Verified Buyer


November 14, 2019 by Francisco Martinez
 
Very solid product, attention to detail and price is all where you’d expect

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by Ricardo Rico
 
Molly's does amazing work, they took my buckle idea and absolutely nailed it! It turned out just as I pictured it.

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by James Busch
 
Great service, artwork, and fast turn around.

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by Anne McCormack
 
Excellent customer service. The belt buckles are gorgeous and of excellent quality. It makes me so happy when I go to other shows and see our riders wearing their custom belt buckles from Molly's. Your work is very professional and everyone is so proud to wear their buckle.

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by Kirren Seiler
 
We have had great experience with Molly's customer service, and the buckles we have gotten have been beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by Duane Hayes
 
Always great quality and fantastic customer service.

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by Jacob Silva
 
It’s something I have never seen and something I can’t just buy at a store. It’s a one of a kind item. I love it!

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2019 by Michelle Hinder
 
Fabulous products, great communication, fast delivery

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo