Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 13, 2019 by Claudette Rich
 
These are beautiful high quality buckles and affordable.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Lance Bakemeyer
 
Very quality work - Very happy with buckle. Came quickly. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Emily Schmick
 
Great product, good quality for the price, and quick turnaround

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Dustin Galapir
 
Ordered 4 Custom buckles for my wedding. Process was much easier then I expected. The quality of the buckles, the time it took to make and the staff were top notch!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Crystal Pilkington
 
Quick processing and shipping. The craftsmanship is always as expected!!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Elisabeth Haagsman
 
I was super happy with the order and the customer service. The buckle looks terrific. The order came quickly. Fantastic!!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Brittney Craftob
 
I have ordered twice from Molly's and the work is beautiful and I get my orders quickly. My first order, a few years ago, was a rush order and it happened. I have told many people about Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Alfredo Santana
 
Excellent service

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by whitney reed
 
Your turn around time was fast and the buckles are quality made and beautiful. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Stephanie Higgins
 
His everything so that perfectly in exactly how I wanted it

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Angela Gering
 
I ordered to rodeo royalty buckles from Molly's. I got the silver upgrade and finish. They are both absolutely beautiful. The "Sunrise" buckle has plenty of room for names, event and year. Even the horse's name fits on it. Our rodeo gals love their buckles.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Marty Whitton
 
Were happy with product and designers were very helpfull

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Brandi Fruge
 
Fast Shipping, Ease of ordering process, best buckle choices for the cost.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by richard poggi
 
quality, accuracy and prompt

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Timothy Kirkman
 
Always been a pleasure working with Molly's customer service and quality of buckles is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Angela Lainchbury
 
Very helpful, accommodating and quick responses. Considering we are in New Zealand and have to rely on internet contact it was easy and fantastic. Great website, great ordering system, great proofing system, and buckles are just about to turn up... excited!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Rose cushing
 
Buckles were beautiful! Service great and fair prices!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Marcy Watton
 
Love it! The scarf slide is perfect. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Holly May
 
We love the belt buckle.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2019 by Paige Douglas
 
The process was as smooth and easy as it could have been and the buckles were made to perfection.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo