Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7191)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 01, 2017 by Jaime Goza
 
Great craftsmanship and very friendly/helpful staff to work with.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Brittany Elliott
 
Great customer service , product was gorgeous and great quality. Quick design, fast buckle making process and fast shipping. Asked to have the buckle by May 26th , which they were given less than a month notice and arrived on time.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Dena Dannenberg
 
Have ordered for several years always happy with the buckles we get they are always on time and very helpful when ordering! Very satisfied customer!!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Katelyn Garbe
 
I love your work, the Bickel I ordered was a bit smaller than I thought it would be.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Tate Fonnesbeck
 
My order was incorrect

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Danielle McQueen
 
The custom design came out beautifully!! Materials seem top quality.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Deloris Bellingham
 
Been ordering from Molly's Custom Silver for I believe 3 years for our clubs gaming show. I like how easy it is to order and see the design in just a few days. Previous had ordered over 10 years from Montana Silver. Always so pleased when I open the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by CATHERINE RINGLER
 
The buckles look great and were delivered well within the time frame! We will order again!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Suzie Cook
 
hay there molly's custom silver! my Century ride buckle is perfect! You guys did a great job! It came out just the way I drew it! I love wearing it! thanks, Suzie

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Jose Arroliga
 
I love my buckle is perfect I'm soo happy

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Debra Ward-Crummey
 
Quality, service, selection and friendly staff

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Robert Johnston
 
Looks awesome

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by James Turner
 
The price, but the lay-out is excellent. We are very please to have a Molly's buckle. thanks very much, JT

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Tripp Johnson
 
The buckle is beautiful. I get nothing but compliments on it from virtually everyone. Will definitely be getting another. Thanks for a wonderfully beautiful buckle.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Sabrina Garza
 
I was in love with the buckle I ordered. It was perfect and exactly what I asked for

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Mike Pahl
 
Nice buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by George Kohout
 
Looked great and,as ordered

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Gayle Hougard
 
I am totally happy with the buckle I ordered. So thrilled to have a keepsake.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Ginny Helvey
 
Ordered the belt buckle late - but they got it put together and to us in a very short time and the buckle looks great. The young man that won the buckle thinks it is great also.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2017 by Nate Trevino
 
Craftsmanship is crazy great!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me