Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7028)
4
(247)
3
(34)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 11, 2017 by Daniel Salazar
 
Buckles alilttle small and lettering is small..

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2017 by Lindy Waters
 
Our buckles were beautiful and arrived way before the show That gave us one less thing to worry about.

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2017 by James lamborn
 
Very pleased with my buckle! Love it! thank you

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2017 by Valerie Herrman
 
The whole process was handled very professional with great customer service

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2017 by Sue Robinson
 
We were very happy with the way the buckle turned out.

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2017 by Colin Grealy
 
The buckles I received were above my expections and arrived promptly and the lady I spoke with over the phone was very polite and well spoken will look forward to do more business in the future.

 Verified Buyer


May 06, 2017 by Rhonda Yerbich
 
The buckles I have ordered are sturdy and beautiful yet affordable!

 Verified Buyer


May 05, 2017 by JORGE ZAPATA
 
customer service is EXCELLENT Sarah has been great to work with! Quality of buckles have exceeded expectation. Great experience overall.

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Patricia Shamek
 
Have to reorder buckle but was offered a fair price

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Marcos Maya
 
It's so detailed!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by harold crippen
 
good quality work, and fast turnaround

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Charlene Sullivan
 
Have ordered several buckles and all are beautiful. Also have won several and am always happy it is a Mollys!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by SANDI MITCHAM
 
Great service, fantastic quality

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Codi McCorkle
 
They look great! Better than anticipated and are extremely heavy duty and service was great

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Cynthia Katsikas
 
Great service and the belt and buckle we ordered are beautiful!!! Love them!!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Kami Ashby
 
Your customer service rocks! They call immediately with questions and are always happy to answer any of my questions. Your production time is outstanding, with minimal waiting. Every buckle we have ordered looks awesome.

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by DeAnna stiltz
 
You went the extra mile to satisfy the customer.

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Christy Lanham
 
Super impressed with the quality of these buckles! Very happy with them and have already told everyone about you! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Nancy McAllester
 
Awesome quality workmanship

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2017 by Todd Cox
 
Great work for a great price

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me