Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 24, 2019 by Brittany Barnes
 
The ease of choosing a design, the customer service provided with the entire process and the quickness of delivery

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2019 by Dianna Walker
 
Amazing product and service!

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2019 by Austin Dunbar
 
Y'all did an absolutely outstanding job with my buckle!!! Extremely pleased with the customer service and the whole ordering process. I'm recommending Molly's Custom Sliver to anyone I know who is looking for a custom buckle. Absolutely LOVE my new buckle!! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2019 by Alfonso Rodriguez
 
Your work and ability to gets things done in an orderly and efficient manner is amazing. Quality is superb. A million thanks.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2019 by LIBBY WARD
 
Love the buckles and design team are amazing

 Verified Buyer


October 19, 2019 by ernesto gonzalez
 
Best customer service period!!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 16, 2019 by Danny Gentles
 
The custom bucket that ya'll made for me is awesome. I can't say enough about the artwork & details that went into building my buckle. I'm sure when I wear it to the Back Country Horsemen of Missouri membership drive that several will want one just like it!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 16, 2019 by Josh Peddicord
 
Elizabeth designed a buckle that was a gifted for my dad that was celebrating 110 years of out ranch being in our family. The buckle was the Fort Smith and she did an awesome job.

 Verified Buyer


October 16, 2019 by Phillip Dust
 
The buckle I purchased exceeds all my expectations. Looks great!

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2019 by William Carnes
 
We have several of Molly's buckles and they are all top quality.

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2019 by Barbara Crawford
 
Price, friendly service and a pleasure to work with.

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2019 by Augusta Spandler
 
Love the ordering process and love the customer first focus! Everyone is always so impressed with the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2019 by Kelley Bonkosky
 
Buckle was absolutely perfect

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Judith Rath
 
These buckles are FABULOUS! Our 4-Hers will LOVE them and treasure them for a long time! Thank you so much for quality craftsmanship and delivery sooner than promised!

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Mark Beyer
 
Love the buckles they came out amazing.

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by kathy faust
 
Excellent quality and service.

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Alina Jones-Megivern
 
Great, fast service.

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Tim Hench
 
The buckle is amazing and got to me in a timely manner. Thank you very much! Everyone at my fire station wants one now as well!

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by gary armijo
 
You Guys Rock, Quality materials, excellent workmanship and great price. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


October 14, 2019 by Jenny Rennie
 
Received our new playday buckles...a new Molly's design this year...FAR exceeded our expectations. Gorgeous and quick delivery.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo