Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 10, 2020 by Stella Bledsoe
 
Very attractive buckle at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by jesse farrar
 
Customer service is great. Product end results is phenomenal! Wish I would have had my other buckles custom from Molly.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by LouAnn Holt
 
Beautiful work and speedy too! Been ordering our buckles from Molly's about 4 or 5 years now, love em!

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by Rhonda Fryer
 
The art department was more than willing to adjust my design more than once. The buckle was delivered before the expected date and exceeded my expectations.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by Amber Miller
 
Best quality buckle I have ever seen!

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by Rachael Moralez
 
Great overall experience working with creating my custom buckle. My husband loved the final product.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by Katie Thaxton
 
Good price and quality. Timely shipments

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by DONNA CALLOWAY
 
this was a surprise to my son that he won the buckle. I asked Molly to be discrete when calling and leaving messages and they did. And I know several different people had to work on the order and the note to be discrete was passed along. The buckle came sooner than expected and it is beautiful. He was totally surprised and LOVES the design.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by Julio Martinez
 
Great finish...quality

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by Christine Hall
 
Beautiful quality , easy personalizing process , excellent customer service and timely delivery all at a very attractive price !! thank you Molly's :) HICHA will always be your customer !

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by Matt Evans
 
Had a buckle made to my expectations from 1970 it turned up absolutely better than I expected highly recommend them very prompt got it done on early would highly recommend him for anybody to use

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by Matthew Bradley
 
Quality craftsmanship and the product came out perfectly.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by Dianne Wittenbrock
 
Always a good experience and product !

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by Brian Damewood
 
Great service super fast

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by Ann Kaska
 
Lovely and we'll made.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by Melissa Appel
 
Great choice of reasonably priced products. Quick service too!

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by Jen Johnson
 
Always high quality service and workmanship!

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by Teresa TJ Corgill
 
Molly’s Custom Silver is absolutely the BEST buckle company to work with! I’ve bought buckles from Molly’s for YEARS!

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by Shannon Hunter
 
Quality product, Good communication with me, fast and effective

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2020 by Joseph France
 
Molly always surpasses my expectations. They are the an amazing organization and I’m thankful for their services.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo