Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 11, 2020 by Carli Mills
 
Process was super fast, they make sure to check with you about the art work and provide pictures of the art work before the final process begins (they also give you an option to change art work if you are unsatisfied) great company!! And the Buckle was beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Marcy Cunningham
 
Great options for selecting buckles

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Charles Keller
 
Customer service and quality has been terrific!

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Lee Peters
 
I like the design with the Silver curlies.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Rebekah Meyers
 
Came pretty timely good quality super pretty and seems pretty heavy duty

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Stephen Cox
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Karen Breckenridge
 
They buckle is beautiful and the workmanship is fantastic

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Craig Watkins
 
Y’all went out of your way to get the buckle finished for my wedding anniversary. It looks great and I really appreciate you putting a rush on it for me. My wife will love it! Thank you. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Tomasina Thomas
 
Easy to work with. Buckles were done and received before awards date. Thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Kelly Cook
 
The buckles that I ordered ... with your help... are Wonderful! The quality is Great, along with the design & craftsmanship!! Could not be happier!! Plus, I received them on time! Thank you, Thank you, Thank You!

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Ben Adams
 
The buckle looks great and got done very quick

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Krystal Eikenberg
 
if 5 is the best, then that is our pick! Molly's is always very easy to work with and they will get you the best and most fair price they can. Not to mention the quality of the work they put is above all others! Thank you for all you do!

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Christina Schaeffer
 
We will continue to recommend Molly's to others. This is our second order and the buckle is absolutley beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Todd Windey
 
Top ten

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Gail Bloxham
 
I am a returning customer and Molly's has always delivered quality work and on time.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Jayla Buff
 
My son was so pleased with his key chain, it came out very nice! He was a happy kid so that means we rated it a 5

 Verified Buyer


February 10, 2020 by Jeanna Butterfield
 
Excellent quality and price

 Verified Buyer


February 10, 2020 by Chris Rasmussen
 
Very user friendly even for us old school non-internet type of people. Molly's made a special effort to accommodate a very tight time frame for Our end of year MNHSRA fund raiser. Thank you! Chris Rasmussen Lost Spur Trailers

 Verified Buyer


February 10, 2020 by Butch Lindsay
 
Very nice buckle. Very good quality.

 Verified Buyer


February 10, 2020 by Yadira Zapata
 
great fast service and excellent customer service!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo