Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 26, 2020 by Susan Pitts
 
These buckles are beautiful, well crafted & in a lovely presentation box. Sadly our event is postponed but we hope to reschedule when the coronavirus threat is past.

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Wheeler County 4-H
 
The buckles look AMAZING and we appreciated all the assistance you provided in making our order the way we wanted it to be. Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Tony Wisely
 
Loved the buckle. Great looking piece at a good value.

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by AMBER WILSON
 
They are beyond perfect!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Bob Weaver
 
Awesome buckles, great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Shelly Preston
 
Very satisified with the belt buckle

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Matt McDonald
 
The product is of great quality and exactly as i drafted. The customer service was second to none and the ability to track the creation process was a great touch. All interactions with staff were extremely friendly and accommodating, coupled with very quick response times. Overall a great experience start to finish. The only thing that could have made it any better was if i didn't have to pay!! (kidding, well kind of....haha).

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Luann Shepardson
 
Excellent service. Went way above and beyond to get me the award buckle in time. When buck arrived it was absolutely gorgeous. Great experience all the way around.

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Laurie Jones
 
Love the buckles I ordered. Great quality at a great price and easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Mechelle Watson
 
Fast work and delivery. Beautiful buckles at affordable prices

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Katelyn Belcher
 
Customer service is very friendly and helpful. My order was completed timely and turned out perfect! Very reasonably priced for custom buckles.

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Mark Beniak
 
Good

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Pete Perez
 
Quality of Belt Buckle is Great, plus deliver of your service is excellent. Speaking with your customer service person is also Excellent. Thank you for your Excellent Service Wagonmaster Pete

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by David Graham
 
The work is beautiful. I was blown away by the finished product. When it comes to the value proposition I feel I was compensated all that I paid and many, many times more. Thank you. Warm Regards, David E. Graham

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Raveta Johnson
 
My son loves his buckle. Can't wait to design and order mine.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Lee Ann Slick
 
The buckles were perfect. Cant wait to hand them out. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Deborah Ashcraft
 
Great product design. Great customer service. I love my belt buckles!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by egan Black
 
Amazing!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Valerie Feddersen
 
Buckles alway look awesome! Never been disappointed. Buckles are finished quickly and shipping is speedy. Always a great product!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Nancy Van Sickle
 
My belt buckle is BEAUTIFUL

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo