Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 06, 2020 by Laura Saylor
 
I love your service and your product!!

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2020 by Gregg Heck
 
Exceeded my expectations what a beautiful piece of Art, from the artwork, engraving, overall quality, customer service and outstanding communication through the process to the finished product, I wear this Buckle every chance I get. I will be ordering more buckles from Molly's Custom Silver today. Thank you all for a beautiful Buckle.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2020 by Erick Garcia
 
Well I’d give you a full 5 stars.. but sadly I never received this buckle. I believe shipping lost this package. I tried reaching out to fedex, but they didn’t resolve the problem. I bet it would’ve been a 5 star buckle! But sadly I never got to see it. If you all think there’s a way to resolve this please feel free to reach out! Erick Garcia 928-533-4739 Garciaboy98@gmail.com

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2020 by Lisa Van Harn
 
Buckle is Beautiful. The ordering process was super simple. They send you an art pic with what your buckle will look like finished. The communication was outstanding. And the Buckle was way more than I expected. Very good quality!!Highly recommended!!Great Price!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2020 by MAYLENE FROST
 
Very nice work. Quick turn around. EXCELLENT price.

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2020 by Tate Carter
 
Great people to work with and beautifully crafted products!

 Verified Buyer


April 01, 2020 by Lorie Naglestad
 
Great job processing rush order Quality was great professional and prompt communication keeping me updated

 Verified Buyer


April 01, 2020 by javier maldonado
 
It was my sons 2020 graduated gift and he loves it. The minute he got it it went rt on his belt. He says it means so much because he will not have much of a Sr year due to all that's going on. No prom, no baseball, and probably no actual graduation so again he loves it. Thanks for the custom work.

 Verified Buyer


March 31, 2020 by Amazing Geissler
 
My buckle is very good quality and I’m extremely satisfied!

 Verified Buyer


March 31, 2020 by Heather Morrison
 
Thank you we are very impressed with the buckle

 Verified Buyer


March 31, 2020 by Lisa Vizcarra
 
Your customer service is awesome! Understanding the uniqueness of each client is so important, and you hit the mark. We love out Schipperke conchos. They are so unique so special. Belt buckles next year.

 Verified Buyer


March 31, 2020 by Jami Fournier
 
Love the buckle! Your customer service is outstanding! Thank you for all you do to get them made & out the door in record time!

 Verified Buyer


March 31, 2020 by Brian Warner
 
The buckles were everything I had hoped for and Beyond! Molly's custom silver took it upon themselves to put a courtesy Rush order on it so they arrived way early! The price was very affordable and my son's absolutely loved their buckles. They communicated with me to let them know when they shipped and I was absolutely amazed at their professionalism and service. It's not often you find a company like Molly's custom silver!

 Verified Buyer


March 31, 2020 by Katrina Bartolomie
 
Great buckles at very affordable prices. Unfortunately we had to cancel our show, so our Never Won A Buckle won’t be given out this year - we also ordered awards from other companies that hopefully can be adjusted so we can give them next year. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Stacey Jones
 
The buckles are beautiful! Thank you for the efficient service. :)

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Meghan Brewer
 
Great quality, beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Holly Emery
 
I love it! It came out better than expected

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Janet Radford
 
Quality craftsmanship, professional customer care

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Dom Garza
 
Everything about the buckles are on point.

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Janet Fisher
 
Love the buckle. Very nice and delivery much better then promised.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo