Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13232)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 12, 2017 by Teri Penfold
 
Very reasonable price. Good service and quality. 2nd time we have used it.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Toni Prine
 
Everyone who saw loved it.nice price and ery good work

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Christy Robinson
 
It's just beautiful art work and is special for us to recognize our son's achievment.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Paige Elrod
 
Great customer service. The buckle was amazing!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Megan Harkless
 
High quality, great designs. Will be ordering again!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Courtney VanSkiver
 
Easy to work with and the buckle is beautiful and well made.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Nancy McDowell
 
Beautiful craftsmanship and the price is unbelievable. Would recommend anyone to Molly's. They won't be disappointed.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Michelle Rager
 
Excellent service

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by stacey fischer
 
I love the product

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Macy Hack
 
What an amazing company to work with! Not only do they let me do multiple changes to my art work but we got our buckles weeks before expecting them!! Thank you again for having pricing that works with any budget and styles!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Brittney Lance
 
Very helpful and quality work!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Jo Stavena
 
I ordered the belt and buckle for a friend who was leaving the country and he was very pleased with the craftsmanship of the buckle unfortunately he hadn't seen the belt yet because it arrived a day after he left due to missing from the packaging. Hoping to get an address to sent it to him.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Garrett Green
 
Great quality buckes

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by joe sible
 
It's great looking, you got it done before the time I requested, you had great customer service and everyone loves it

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by shylee sweeten
 
Awesome service. Awesome work. Beautiful design and great customer service

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Nickey Rand
 
Very nice customer service.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by DIXIE CROWE
 
The buckle is awesome! The detail is beautiful and with the artwork sample I was only surprised by how fantastic it was once it arrived. I loved the entire process and being able to login and see exactly where my buckle was in the fabrication process. It was totally worth the wait. My teammate loved it so much he's going to get one made, too!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Timmery Perez
 
Buckles turned out awesome and customer service was fast and friendly.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Paige Moore
 
This is my first year putting on a buckle series and purchasing buckles. Molly's made the process so simple! I also love that they always have deals and sales going on. Another thing that has sold me is that the process is updated as the buckles go through production. Not only am I happy with the service, but it takes no time at all to receive the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Holly Lehman
 
We absolutely love the tribute buckle y'all made for us! It is beautiful!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo