Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13232)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 23, 2017 by Thomas Therrell
 
Great quality and it very closely resembles the original buckle that it replaced

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Heriberto Tapia
 
Quality work

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Jennifer Lund
 
Molly's has a very friendly, helpful staff. Their buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Pam Glasco
 
Sarah has been a pleasure to work with. She has identified my needs and pleasantly delivered my proof. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by ANGELA BELCHER
 
Mollys made exactly what I wanted. It was perfect and beautifully designed and crafted. Thinking of ordering more.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Tiffany Logan
 
The buckles quality is great the detail is perfect. I absolutely love what i ordered. Y'all make a great product thanks so much

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Katie Gilbreth
 
customer service is great, the buckles are great quality and they were very timely with the design approval and making of the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Jose Vera
 
I was very impressed with the workmanship and look. I know that I ordered the 4x3 buckle thinking it was a fairly large size. That was the only thing that I was dissappointed with , next time I am ordering a 5x4 buckle with red stones. Thank you , joe Vera.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Aubreanne Dockter
 
Customer service is excellent and the buckles were just what I ordered and beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Robin Barnes
 
You have always been great to work with, gotten the product done on time and the buckles are great looking. THANKS!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Brian Martin
 
They did a awesome job for my karaoke logo businesses lettering

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Steve Wasson
 
It is a great buckle just wish I could of added a another word to it

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Lena McCracken
 
I LOOOOOOVEEEEE my buckle! Thank you all so much!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Holli Knight
 
Ordering and communication is very easy.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2017 by Anthony Chavez
 
Friendly,quick to respond and super quality products

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2017 by Debbie Wurmlinger
 
Great to work with. Very friendly. Buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2017 by Jon Fletcher
 
From my first contact to receiving the custom "World Champion Wife" buckle I couldn't be happier! Feel like I've won the lottery! Pleasure to deal with all of you! And my wife is pretty happy too! Send lemons with all future orders to get this smile off my face!

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2017 by Danna Ferguson
 
Excellent customer service! Fast service and AMAZING Buckles!

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2017 by Fral Lelli
 
People are great to work with. The buckle were past my expectations!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2017 by ROSENDO VALDEZ
 
Good quality

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo