Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 12, 2017 by DAVE MARTINEZ
 
The buckle is Beautiful, My Compadre Loved it! Thank you Molly's You Folks are 2nd To None!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Dennis Acosta
 
Because you guys fixed the problem and didn't charge me a thing for doing so. I like doing business with people who treat their customers like they actually matter it's a rare thing these days so thanks for the effort.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Scott Creed
 
Very nice quality buckle!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Leslie Maiwald
 
Nice Quality and fair prices will work with timeframes as much as can, that is really appreciated.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Xochilt Bello
 
Exelente job

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by MIKE MEADS
 
buckles were very nice and nice price point

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Jennifer Loughlin
 
The buckles are lovely. The ordering process is very easy. I love that you can track the status of the buckle and see where it is at in production. The prices are very reasonable

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Mathew Holloway
 
I absolutely love my buckle! I will definitely buy more buckles from Mollys! Incredibly beautiful craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Amanda Martinmaas
 
Beautiful job building the Buckle!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by John Andell
 
It came out wonderful... thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Dwight liddiard
 
High Quality product and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Jennifer Hightower
 
All the products I've ordered have been excellent craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2017 by Melissa Frame
 
Love it and it was done and shipped super fast!! Thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2017 by Cassandra Lowden
 
Quality of product and professional attitude of the company.

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2017 by ATHEN ALLEE
 
Great results

 Verified Buyer


June 09, 2017 by Jodi Connell
 
My order was exactly what I wanted. They were extremely helpful in answering questions before my order and prompt in sending a proof and making the product. Beautiful work when I received it!

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2017 by Scott Gillespie
 
Just what I asked for just when I needed it.

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2017 by Bob Seigel
 
Cynthia was amazing. Not a big fan of doing everything online. She walked me through everything. Didn't really know what to expect. Just seeing pictures on face book. I am thrilled. Couldn't be happier. My thanks to your entire team. Bob

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2017 by John Diggs
 
They do very professional work and at a very reasonable price. And your order is always on time.

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2017 by MIKE lAIRD
 
Very professional, I changed my order a few days after I approved it. The change made the whole buckle. Thanks.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo